Enjoy strumming a banjo on our stoop or playing the accordion for our dogs.Entrance
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room in 3 bedroom 1.5 bathroom house. Side yard, front w/ Chairs for stoop hangs. Free street parking.

Your home away from home!

Autres remarques

Currently, bathroom is under renovations. so you may be impacted by this. (Sink to be installed this weekend 3/11/17). But there is still a shower, toilet, separate 1/2 bath To utilize. Message with questions.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 32 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 32
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

You have access to your rented bedroom and rest of house, however, please stay out of other bedrooms.

With whatever season, we have ceiling fans, air conditioning and/or heat. The thermostat in the living room can be adjusted to your liking.

No other animals permitted (oh how I wish I could accommodate more dogs!).

The Cat (Grendel) is not allowed in bedrooms, let's just say if he gets in there he is likely to pee on your clothes. Therefore, all Upstairs bedroom doors (and bathroom door) should remain closed and locked (with latch) at all times (cat can open doors).

Our storm door isn't shutting like it should on its own so you have to pull it shut, otherwise with the wind blowing, it bangs against the frame and the dogs bark because they believe a visitor is here, so please shut doors properly.

After booking is confirmed/accepted, no other guests without prior approval.

No smoking in the house. If you smoke, please do so outside and dispose of cigarette butts appropriately (I will provide an ashtray).

Key should be returned upon checkout.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ian
avril 2017
After my first AirBnB host disappeared, Hayley was very responsive to be able to check in at her place, responding to messages quickly and frequently ensuring I could meet someone to be showed the place when I arrived. The place itself is beautifully furnished, with a wide collection of eclectic art pieces and old but sturdy furniture. It's a great place if you want to get a sample of local art and Hayley will tell you all the best places to find similar art and people to get in touch with if you want to find some of your own. The room was very clean, with a desk and speakers for working with fast internet, and the bed was also comfy with enough covers to stay warm. While the upstairs bathroom was being renovated as described, it wasn't much of an inconvenience, and it will look beautiful when it's finished. Hayley and her friend Tatiana were great hosts as well - Hayley started AirBnB to meet new interesting people and it shows with how they were happy to hang out with me. At the same time, if you simply want time to yourself the house will be very quiet and they will respect your privacy. I expect in the future I will probably rack my brain to find some excuse to stay with Hayley again when I need to be in Philadelphia, even though my family is less than an hour away and my friend is even closer. An amazing yet relaxing experience.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mars 2017
We stayed during a time when Hayley was renovatin her bathroom. We knew that was the case and she provided us with a discount. The room itself was large, clean and decorated in Hayley's own unique style. Had it not been for the snooping cat, the room felt like a private suite. If you are looking to stay in a artsy place in a hip Neighborhood, this could be the place for you.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juin 2016
My stay with Haley was absolutely fantastic, and easily the best I've had staying in an air b&b. Even before we arrived, she gave us a bunch of great restaurant recommendations and tips about our visit. Once we got there, she was waiting for us and gave us a tour of her beautiful home and introduced us to her pets, who are some of the nicest people I've ever met. We got to hang out with Haley and her roommate, which made us feel even more welcome! Throughout our whole stay and even after we departed, she was easy to communicate with and happy to assist with anything we needed. As far as amenities, the house and room are both spacious and pretty quiet, the bed is incredibly comfy, and the shower is a 10/10! I would go out of my way to stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Bill
mai 2016
Easily the most positive experience I've ever had staying in an AirBnB. Hayley and her roommate went out of their way to make me feel welcome in their home and their city. Coffee was made, rides were given and we even ended up seeing some live music together. The apartment itself is intricately decorated with modern art, oddities, curiosities and plenty of photographs of their two adorable dogs Milton and Kinnan (probably spelling both wrong). If you're a dog AND cat person like I am, you're in luck because all of Hayley's pets are down to hang out at all times. As for getting around, the apartment is a stone's throw away from a train that will take you into the heart of the city. I also walked many places from the apartment, as I ended up visiting on a weekend that the weather permitted this. Highly recommend!

Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Hayley (Allison)

no drugs,
no alcohol,
nonsmoker:
but i dont care what other people do.
vegetarian.
animal lover.
registered nurse: specialty =internal medicine/surgical, telemetry, RN-BC, CWOCN. Operating room.
coffee snob.
i love art music and good food.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires