Loungeroom + balcony viewBedroom view - Private entrance to main balcony.
WATERLOO MERITON GYM + POOL
Hôte : Samantha
Samantha est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

NOTE: AVAILABLE 19TH DECEMBER until early New Year at this point (contact for longer booking).
I will be listing the room for rent so there may be a time when I show people the room but I will notify you beforehand. The neighborhood is great, basic needs stores (coles, bottle shop, aldi, takeaway) a very short walk away. Fully furnished, linen will be provided. New furniture. Gym and Pool access.

Le logement

Great location, nice size space. Almost all new furniture and appliances.
GYM + POOL access during your stay.
8 minute bus to central station. 5 minute cab ride. Right next to Surry hills (under 10 minute walk).

Accès des voyageurs

Own Bedroom (Can accommodate 2 people however there will be only ONE key). Own Bathroom. Private entrance to main balcony through room. Full use of kitchen, dining, lounge room and laundry.
Access to pool and gym using swipe key. No car parking. (Visitor parking for 18 hours, could accommodate 1-2 days)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will most likely be at work most of your stay however when I am home I am more than happy to help you out. I will also be available through txt all day for any questions. I'm pretty easy going, as long as people clean up after themselves I will be happy.

Autres remarques

I may have people viewing the room. I would never simply walk in to the room, I would provide you notice of visitors.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Salle de sport
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $30 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Départ avant 12:00

If you cook please wash up and wipe benches.
No parties.
Smoking permitted on balcony ONLY.
No drugs.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Haelim
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Samantha

Le quartier

Logements similaires