1 Apartment - 1 Bedroom in the CBD

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

One bedroom apartment located in the heart of Melbourne, the CBD, and in the Free Tram Zone. Surrounded by all you need at walking distance to Etihad Stadium, Queen Victoria Market, Melbourne Central, Docklands and everything in and around the CBD.

Le logement

Our apartment has a full kitchen with a fridge, gas cooktop, microwave/grill and dishwasher. You also have access to the washing machine and dryer, a hair dryer and you have access to air-con. The living room has a 51-inch TV with comfortable furniture and the entire apartment has his own unlimited Internet Fiber/WIFI. The bed is a queen bed and you can have one more bed thanks to the convertible couch in the living room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $30 CAD
Caution $303 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Deviana
octobre 2015
Celine and Anis' apartment was nice and clean. Very very central and cozy- which is everything you could ever ask for! One of my favourite bars in Melbourne is located right the opposite of their place so that was quite convenient! A little bit of everything can be found surrounding the vicinity! So i was never lost, hungry or bored. Thanks for having me! Hope you guys had fun along the east coast :) x

Paris, FranceMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Celine

Hi there,

We are a young couple, Celine and Anis, living and working in Paris.

We love to discover new places throughout the world.

Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires