Cosy groundfloor apartment in a Hip Area + 2 Bikes
Cosy groundfloor apartment in a Hip Area + 2 Bikes

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our House is a beautiful little paradise in which we put lot of love.. The small garden (with a pear tree) is the perfect option to enjoy a beer on a sunny day.
Trams/Buses are just 1 min walking away! Better to get lost with the 2 bikes... That's Amsterdam!

Le logement

We love this house. The possibility to be inside and outside. Walking barefoot. Cooking some cakes...
The Shower and bathroom are apart which makes it really easy for the flow of living in the house...
What else could we tell... (there is a juice machine. great to smash some apples or carrots in the morning... Appel, carrot, ginger = great combination to start a day in Amsterdam)

Accès des voyageurs

From the street you have your private access to the apartment. The whole floor (and garden) is yours! Which includes every single corner of it, is that not cool?? Even if the appels or the pears are ready you can take some!!...

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We ll give you all the information to get around, some maps, some tips... If you have any specific interest let us know, probably we can help you get around!

Autres remarques

There will be a CAT in the apartment during your stay. It is important that you do not mind having him around and that you can feed him while you are there. Thank you in advance!

If you need to check in to the apartment between 21:00 (9PM) and midnight, this is possible, but there is an additional fee of €25, after midnight that will be €50. Thank you for understanding.

You'll receive key for our bikes, make sure you always dubbel lock them and always attach a chain lock to something unremovable. flat tires or damages to the bicycles will be deducted from your deposit.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 54
Caution : 461
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

General house rules apply to the apartment:

- No loud music, noise or other nuisance in the apartment

- No smoking in the apartment or in the common entrance

- No drugs

- No house parties, no persons permitted in the house except for the people who have booked (after midnight)

- For the loss of keys, we charge 20% of the security deposit

- CLEANING: We will take care of cleaning so no need to vacuum or mop the floor but please make sure that the dishes are done and the garbage has been put out on the street on the last pick up day (see information book in house) or dumped in a trash container outside)

We are easy living. If you need to smoke, it's ok, but please, do it in the garden! and just keep in mind that is a City where we intend to respect our neighbours... :)
aa... Don't pick the raspberries!!... well just some... :)

If you need to check in to the apartment between 21:00 (9PM) and midnight, this is possible, but there is an additional fee of €25, after midnight that will be €50. Thank you for understanding.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Demian & Eunice

Hi!

We are Demian & Eunice. Demian from Argentina, Patagonia and Eunice from Holland. We live in a lovely little paradise in Amsterdam and enjoy this beautiful city every minute we are there!!..... We are passionate about exploring... by foot, by bike, by plane... crossing borders, meeting interesting people en feel the beautiful energy of lovely places. Since a few months "Busito" is our home on wheels. A beautiful VW T3 from 1986.... Our exploring just began.....

We will be around,
See you soon?

Lots of love

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires