Living room
2 Bedroom Apartment in North Bondi
Hôte : Lily
Lily est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi There,
I have a lovely two bedroom apartment available. Its a fully furnished 2 bedroom apartment located in the heart of North Bondi - 10 minutes walk to the beach- above a trendy cafe.

Le logement

My apartment is clean, tidy, sunny and spacious. Only 10 minutes walk to the beach. The apartment is fully furnished, with wifi, laundry facilities and communal garden. One bedroom is very large with an attached sunroom, and the other bedroom is smaller with a sunny aspect.

Accès des voyageurs

Whole apartment, garden and laundry.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur

The stay is for a three month period. From the 1st of August until the end of November.


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Young Do
juillet 2015
Nice place. The apartment was roomy to accommodate the whole family. Lily answered every question I had. I booked pretty last min, but she responded right on time. Again nice place with nice location, but it gets really cold especially in July. Our fault for booking around this time of the year, but if the place was warmer it would've been perfect!

Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lily

Le quartier

Logements similaires