Livingroom Livingroom from another angle
Cosy apt close to nature and city
Cosy apt close to nature and city

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cosy three room apartment in Björkhagen. We have nice furniture and a welcoming atmosphere at home. It will take you 8 min by the subway to cut center (Södermalm), yet the nature reserve of Stockholm is right outside the door.

Le logement

Apartment for Rent in Björkhagen southern Stockhom från 1 nov 2016 - 23 jan 2017 We are going to travel and sublet our apartment during the period we are away.

The apartment is located in Björkhagen and is 73 square meters spread over three rooms + kitchen and balcony. It is newly renovated and very nice. Apartment is furnished and fully equipped. There is a washing machine and dishwasher in the kitchen.

The area is very nice and family friendly. Around the corner is Nytorps Gärde with lovely walks, a out door pool, out door gym gym and direct connection to Nackareservatet. If its snows you can ski from the door straight into the woods ; )

On 15 minutes, takes you on a bike to Södermalm. (You can borrow our bike/s). With the subway, located only five minutes away, it takes 15 minutes to the Central Station.

The price per month is 1600 US$ including television, broadband (wify) and electricity

Accès des voyageurs

You will access the whole apartment apart from some closets that we are going to close.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available on the phone / mail to help you. Our parents live close by and can help if needed.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 00:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 52
Caution : 389
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

We expect you top take care about our place and leave it in as good shape as you got it. No partying and no smoking!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sabine
août 2017
Samuels appartment is very cosy and clean and conveniently close to the city centre. He is a friendly man who tried to answer to all our questions. We had a really good holiday there!

Profil utilisateur de Sonja
juillet 2017
We really enjoyed our time in this apartment. It is comfortable, quiet and has a communal playground which my girls loved. It is very family-friendly and my girls really appreciated having their own bedroom with lots of toys. We found the neighbours to be friendly which also made us feel welcome. The location is great - close to a lovely nature reserve, a COOP supermarket and also very close to the metro (its only a short metro trip into the city centre). Samuel is a wonderful host. Great communication and very friendly. He met us at the apartment for check-in and provided lots of useful information. He was very willing to answer any questions and was very helpful when we needed advice about finding a Doctor for our daughter. He also left some breakfast supplies which was greatly appreciated after a long day of travel. We definitely recommend this Airbnb.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
juillet 2016
We stayed in Samuel’s apartment for two weeks. He was very accommodating and did everything possible to assist us during our stay. His apartment is simple and essential but comfortable, well positioned, bright and has a good sized balcony where you can eat, sunbathe or just “sit outside”. The neighbourhood is safe and friendly and is ideal for anyone wanting to stay in a quiet, “green” place away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre but just 20 minutes from it - the metro train station is just a few minutes walk from the apartment. Close by there is a great supermarket as well as a big park. We will certainly return.

Profil utilisateur de Simone
avril 2016
We liked this flat a lot, it is very nice and comfy. The metro station is very close and you get fast and easy to the city center. The communication was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay. Very recommendable place and host! Thanks a lot!

Profil utilisateur de Robert
décembre 2012
Sam could not have been more helpful! He met me at the station, showed me the apartment, which was even better than described, and kept in contact throughout my stay to make sure I was ok and everything was fine. I can't recommend Sam's place enough. Full of beautiful mid-century furniture in a secure building close to the train line and central Stockholm. DON'T HESITATE TO BOOK WITH SAM! He's great, and so is his place.

Stockholm, SuèdeMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Samuel

Im from Stockholm and I love being out in the nature doing all kinds of sports

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Samuel.
Samuel
Irene aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Irene
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires