I have a new, larger television since this picture was taken!Bedroom.
Super-cute Echo Park Bungalow
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Charming Craftsman bungalow with private outdoor space and central garden. Easy walk to parks, shops, restaurants, and bars. A very comfy home in the heart of the coolest neighborhood in Los Angeles!


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $126 CAD
Caution $629 CAD
Tarif week-end $94 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Must be reasonably tidy and clean. You will be living in my space so moving a lot of stuff in is not going to work. This is perfect for someone visiting town or relocating who is living out of a suitcase. Please treat it as you would a good friend whose house you are staying in! And of course be respectful of the neighbors in the courtyard, who are all really cool, nice, creative people.
Pets accepted who are flea free, on flea meds, and don't bark excessively or pee. Smoking allowed outdoors, as long as you're considerate of the neighbors.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kis

I am a creative, gregarious worker-bee who loves to go on road trips with my dogs and host parties with wigs. I come from a big, crazy family in the Midwest and I went to grad school in New York City. I'm always doing a project - around the house or for other people - my friends call me the DoIt Girl!

Logements similaires