Back deck is available for relaxing. Share dining and living room.
Clean room #2 in Kitchener
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy bedroom with single bed, including organic cotton mattress in bright second floor of single family home. Female visitors only please.

Le logement

Eco-friendly household with 1/2 time friendly quiet dog to welcome you home. Parking in driveway or for bike in garage, piano, deck in back.

Accès des voyageurs

Share the house - 1.5 bathrooms, laundry in basement, kitchen, living/dining room, deck, yard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Friendly quiet host who bikes and walks everywhere and can direct you around town.

Autres remarques

Female visitors preferred.


Équipements

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoke-free, cat-free household. We keep it clean for each other. No overnight guests please.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Katie
juin 2017
A very comfortable stay! Was able to enjoy some meals with Mary Jane.

Profil utilisateur de Rebeca
mars 2017
Mary Jane was the best hostess I've ever met. Her home is clean, very comfortable, and organized. She was very helpful showing me the city around, especially taking me to the Kitchener's market. She was very kind inviting me for dinner with her friends. It was nice learning more with her about running a sustainable home. Her dog is super nice and smart!
Profil utilisateur de Mary Jane
Réponse de Mary Jane :
Thank you Rebeca. And you know how much I've loved having you share my house. I'm looking forward to our next co-housing time in the summer. See you soon!
mars 2017

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Kitchener, CanadaMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mary Jane

I share suppers and a beautiful dog with friends in another household close by, where I lived for 10 years before getting my own place.
Our dog goes happily back and forth every other day. With a human escort of course.
My work is with an environmental non-profit, in energy efficiency and climate change adaptation.
I am part of a church choir. I bike or walk to work - no car, but membership in a carshare.
Life motto: live lightly on this earth. With joy!

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires