Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : appartement

Cosy single studio in Victoria 14A

Cosy single studio in Victoria 14A

1 voyageur
Studio
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
Studio
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

A cosy, new and modern room/studio minutes away from Victoria Station in Central London.

If you are looking for a beautiful, comfortable and new private single room/studio in the centre of the most vibrant city in Europe, I highly recommend you staying at my place.

*** THE LOCATION ***

The studio is situated literally 8 minutes away from Victoria Station. Victoria Station is one of the biggest train, tube and bus stations in London. There you have access to three different tube lines (Victoria, Circle and District lines); Express trains to Gatwick airport and South West England; coaches to all the main airports - Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted and Luton. Also Trains and Coaches to many different cities throughout England and Europe.

By bus, tube, cab or even walking you can get to all of these places or landmarks within 25 minutes from the flat:

Big Ben and London Eye
Buckingham Palace
Tate Britain Museum
Trafalgar Square, National Gallery and National Portrait Gallery
Leicester Square and Covent Garden
Harrods
Saint James Park and Green Park
Hyde Park and South Kensington Palace
Soho and China Town
Piccadilly Circus
Oxford Street
Madame Tussauds and Baker Street
Selfridges
Camdem Town

*** NOW, ABOUT THE STUDIO ***

It’s a bright, clean, modern, new, stylish and very comfortable private single room/studio flat. Maintained to a high standard, perfect for a single traveller.

The studio is in a recently renovated traditional Victorian House. The studio has brand new furniture and the kitchen is fully equipped with all the essentials required for your own catering needs be it a quick breakfast or a romantic dinner.

Room Amenities:

-Clean linen and towels provided for each guest; depending on the length of stay they will be changed on a weekly basis;
-Free Wi-Fi internet connection
-Candles to warm up the atmosphere
- Wardrobe with hangers and chest of drawers to store your belongings
-Separate toilet and shower (shared with just one more room)
-Modern and fully equipped kitchen
-Free mini bar with water, juice and soft drinks, beer and snacks
-Free tea and coffee making amenities
-Free light breakfast
-Maps and events flyers to help you to enjoy the city
- A professional washing machine and dryer is available in the communal area of the building.

*** LOCAL AMENITIES ***

-A Large variety of restaurants, cafes, and authentic local English pubs are around.
-Within one minute distance there are – English, Italian, Indian, Thai, French, Spanish, Brazilian, Mexican restaurants available
-Supermarkets (Sainsbury’s, Marks and Spencer and Tesco) and Italian Delicatessen within 3-7 minute distance
- Cash ATMs within 2 minutes distance
- Fresh bakeries and coffee shops such as Cafe Nero, Pret a Manger, Le Pain Quotidien, Pimlico Fresh and Pauls within one block
-Smaller convenience stores / corner shops

*** HOW TO ARRIVE ***

No matter through which airport or train station you use to arrive in London, there is always an easy way to get to the place. Just let me know in advance and I will tell you how!

******

If there is anything else that is unclear, please do not hesitate to contact me before you book.

Équipements
Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Sèche-cheveux
Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit simple
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations

204 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Appartement très bien situé, très propre et agréable, dommage 4 étages à pieds c'est dur. Alessandro a laissé toutes les explications nécessaires et la bouteille de vin était une belle attention. Dommage que nous n'ayons pas pu nous rencontrer.

Profil utilisateur de Jean
novembre 2013
Studio très sympa dans un quartier sympa proche de la gare Victoria. Tout est très bien organisé et rien ne manque pour faciliter votre séjour. En plus Alessandro est très attentif à ce que tout se passe bien. Je le recommande vivement. Je reviendrai lors de mon prochain voyage…

Profil utilisateur de Anaïs
août 2013
Appartement très bien situé, dans un quartier résidentiel mais avec toutes les commodités à proximité (métro, supermarché, resto et pub, etc.). Appartement propre, fonctionnel et avec ce qu'il faut pour notre arrivée (produits, aliments). Il y avait même une bouteille de vin qui …

Profil utilisateur de Marie-Louise
septembre 2017
The apartment is located on the 4th floor, it was a little too hot for my liking, but cooled off quickly with opened windows. The apartment was clean and well located close to public transport & within walking distance to restaurant and shops. I had a very good experience & enjo…

Profil utilisateur de Joshua
septembre 2017
Great spot. Quite small but perfect for one person. I would stay here again in a minute. Loved the location. Allessandro made every effort accommodate my checkin time.

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
The place was clean, and exactly as advertised. Check in was painless and the location made it easy to get anywhere in the city. Would stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Camille
mars 2015
The apartment was great, good location, perfectly equipped and very clean. Even with the good location, the apartment is very quiet. Alessandro was accommodating and let me access the room before the regular arrival time due to an early flight. He followed through to know if ever…

Hôte : Alessandro

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2011
Profil utilisateur de Alessandro
4095 commentaires
I'm brazilian from Sao Paulo living in London since April 2009. I'd describe myself as a passionate, enthusiastic and proactive person. I'm always following my dreams because they come true. I think every day is a good day! Actually I'm running my own business, a property m…
Langues : English, Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 99%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires