Eco + High park/Junction +Karma exchange.
Eco + High park/Junction +Karma exchange.

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Eco-friendly. Quiet, calm, clean place with good positive vibe, Popular to Professional transition, exchange students, Meditation/Yoga practitioners, Bus stop - in front of the house to High Park / Dundas West station. Water purifier. Yes: Reviews, ID Verified and No: third party, on that day reservation. 4-5 days will be fully your place (I stay in the basement or second floor). Walking distance around Junction and Highpark. Walmart, FreshCo, coin laundry, bakery, good restaurants.

Le logement

(Depends on my work schedule, Entire Space could be yours, ask me)
Very clean quite place.
Whole 1st floor and connected to Den and Garden.
2-3 days, I have work with clients apart from that, I stay at basement place and you can use 1st floor privately.

Your room: Furnished guest room with a Queen size bed, table, chair and closet in shared house. Kitchen and a washroom

This is a non-smoking space, I don't allow pets.
Washroom will be shared. One guest said it is private. because she felt in that way. It is a quite place and If I am not working there, I stay in basement or so. That's why place will be mostly yours. except 2-3days of my work time.

Water purifier welcome you.

Accès des voyageurs

Make yourself home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will meet you when you arrive to welcome you to this great city and ensure that you have everything you need to enjoy your stay here.
After that, the amount of interaction is completely up to you, as this is your own private room.
I will be available via email/SMS/phone to answer for any question, make suggestions and to assist in any other way that would make your stay more enjoyable.
I will help you find anything you need in Toronto city. Feel free to ask me about any recommendations (Food, Shopping, Festivals, Sight Seeing, Cultural Events, Transit and etc) I will gladly help.

Autres remarques

Wonderful Coin laundry is very next.
If you need I pay for that. once a week.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 20
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- No smoking permitted
- No pets allowed
- No partying in the room / House
- Do not leave dirty dishes and garbage in the house
- No friends over without prior permission.

Please keep noise to a minimum.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joseph
février 2017
She is a wonderful host, full of love and kindness.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
août 2016
Emma is a "super host". She genuinely wants to make sure her guests are comfortable and well taken care of. My flight was delayed several hours and she waited for me. When I arrived, she had prepared flowers and some food (and a toothbrush). She met me in person, even though it was well after 10pm. Each day she checked in with me to see if I needed anything. The house location is also good -- just a few blocks from the main shops in the Junction, and about a 20 minute walk to High Park and West Bloor Village. If you get a chance, eat at Jumbo Burgers on Runnymeade and Dundas W Street. They have an amazingly cheap breakfast. Definitely recommend Emma's place, a great deal.

Profil utilisateur de Yamkumari
août 2016
5 star rating for Emma's hospitality and efforts to make feel good to her guest. She is very helpful and make sure she can serve best. If you are looking for experiencing nice,calm and private space, her house is best. Thank you Emma for being buddy to me during my stay at your place. Keep the good waves going.

Profil utilisateur de Sergio
juillet 2016
Emma's place is very nice and comfortable. She was an amazing host. The Junction neighborhood is safe and is excellent to going out for a dinner and ice cream. Additionally you have High Park at 15 min walking from Dundas Street West.

Profil utilisateur de Sukruth
mai 2016
It was a wonderful experience. I stayed at Emma's house for a month. The house is clean and comfortable. Walkable distance to Walmart, Tim Hortons, Bus stops and convenience stores. 5 stops to Dundas W subway station. Emma is a great host and a nice person. I would definitely recommend this place for a stay!!!

Profil utilisateur de Mackenzie
avril 2016
Emma is a fantastic hostess and was helpful and communicative throughout my stay at her place. Her place is beautiful and the listing is accurate. The neighborhood is a quiet/safe and an all around great spot.

Profil utilisateur de Maria Francesca
décembre 2015
Emma is a great host and a wonderful person, she made me feel at home. She was always available for all my concerns and she strove to make me feel comfortable. The house is very cozy and it is placed in a quiet neighborhood and with all kind of facilities around it. I totally recommend Emma and her place. If I ever come back I wish to repeat the experience without a doubt.

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emma

I love to listening to people's story.I am working and studying. So quite busy but always prepare space for smile and connection. I lived in a couple of countries. I understand diversity and enjoy all cultural aspects. Love nature and animals and so many things.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires