Private Room & A Cat Companion!
Hôte : Dani
Dani est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This beautiful home in Somerville is a great place to spend a night, a week, or a month as you enjoy the lovely city of Boston. Located about 4 miles from Downtown Boston, this is the perfect spot to come home to. Just steps away from Davis Square!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Produits de base
Sèche-linge
Cuisine

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Jun
septembre 2015
Dani's house was comfortable for my stay. The place was in silence, so I could sleep well. And her cat was very friendly, so you'll be a good friend with him.

Profil utilisateur de Andreas
septembre 2015
Although Dani was not present when I arrived, everything was taken care of very well. The keys were available and her housemates were very welcoming, the cat was nice and the was room clean. Dani provided very valuable information in a hand out and was always readily available via phone in case I needed to know something. The apartment is in a nice area. I can recommend staying with Dani, who was despite not being around, an excellent host.

Boston, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dani

Hi!

My name is Dani and I am a recent college graduate living and working in Boston, MA. I work several jobs: Nannying, giving Duck Tours, and I am an actor. I also plan to start driving for Uber in the fall!

I love my cat, chocolate, Family Guy, and Elephants.
I hate spicy food (sorry!), bees, mosquito bites, and hate!

I love travelling and want to do more of it. My wanderlust is on HIGH since graduation, and I hope to use Air BNB to travel way more this year. Some of my favorite places I've been are Tel Aviv, Tzfat, Jerusalem, and Miami.
Next on my list: Barcelona, New Orleans, Denver
Feel free to share some recommendations!

I am very new to Airbnb and look forward to developing lasting friendships with people I meet all around the world. I firmly believe in taking care of my guests, and will provide you with notes and positive energy in order to make your stay in Boston as comfortable and accessible as possible. My home is clean and energetic. I have three female roommates who are all theater makers. & we have a sweet, loving, energetic, adorable cat named Keats.

I believe in human connection. Communication is everything. Please feel free to be honest and open with anything you need from me! I'm happy to help in any way that I can! Let's work together to make this the best vacation ever!

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires