Aller directement au contenu
Backyard
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
À un pâté de maisons du métro, High Park et le quartier branché de Dundas West / High Park. Cet appartement en sous-sol lumineux récemment rénové (hauts plafonds) dispose d'une entrée privée, d'une cuisine complète, d'un bain et d'une journée d'utilisation de l'arrière-cour et de la piscine. Entrée et sortie flexible.
translated by Google

One block from the subway, High Park and the trendy Dundas West / High Park neighborhood. This newly renovated (high ceilings) bright basement apartment has a private entrance, full kitchen, bath and daytime use of the backyard and swimming pool. Flexible check in and out.

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 17:00
Annulations

62 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Conall
décembre 2017
An excellent space with friendly and helpful hosts. Clean, bright, well set up, with great amenities for a longer stay. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Deborah
septembre 2017
Mike is a great host and his home is very warm and inviting.This is our 2nd year staying here. The location is great for us as it is very close to our son's place so it's very convenient. Communication is great with Mike. He quickly responds to any request we have, and we found h…

Profil utilisateur de Stefanie
juillet 2017
Super Airbnb near Keele Station and High Park! Walkable to nearby food/fun, roncesvalles, Bloor West, and the park. The place was clean and fresh, and access was very simple. Mike was available right away even though we arrived quite late in the evening, and he even helped us pr…

Profil utilisateur de Glenna
juillet 2017
Quiet location close to transit. Clean and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Betony
juillet 2017
A wonderful spot! Larger than I expected and a totally comfortable and fully equipped home away from home. We stayed with our five-year-old daughter and were delighted to find children's books and a selection of toys provided in the apartment. (There's a nice little library of bo…

Profil utilisateur de Lana
juin 2017
We enjoyed our stay as usual. Thanks Mike.

Profil utilisateur de April
avril 2017
Great host - was very accommodating and called in to be sure that we were settled. The space is a perfect getaway - quiet and relaxing, a very short walk to High Park and subway. I would recommend!

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Mike
Hi - My wife and I are semi retired empty nesters who enjoy the city we have lived in most of our lives. My wife teaches at a local college and I work in the entertainment business. We know our city well and hopeful can give you the insight to enjoy Toronto like you lived here.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires