Olohuone, sohva joka toimii myös 100 cm leveänä sänkynä. Living room with sofa which also can be used as a bed (100 cm wide.)Juuri remontoitu iso keittiö uusine koneineen.Just renovated kitchen.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A spacious and beatiful 3 room appartment ( 68m2) in central Helsinki. Minutes away from the seaside and parks, museums, opera, shops.
Ideal for a couple.

Le logement

City home, where you can rest your mind.
Quiet house and nicely decorated apartment will give forces for exploring Helsinki.

Accès des voyageurs

I'll personally welcome guests and I´ll give the keys at the same time.
Check-in between 17.00-22.00. Check-in Saturdays and Sundays flexible.
Check-out flexible.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Sähköpostitse tavoitettavissa. Hätätapauksessa myös puhelimitse.


Équipements
Internet
Logement fumeur
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $46 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

Kerrostalo sääntöjen mukaisesti hiljaisuus alkaa illalla kymmeneltä ja loppuu aamu seitsämään. Kengät riisutaan eteisessä. Tupakointi sallittu vain avonaisesta keittiön ikkunasta tai sisäpihan parekkeelle menemällä.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hien
mai 2016
L'appartement est grand, moderne et proche du centre (10 minutes à pied). J'ai beaucoup aimé le design et la décoration dans l'appartement. Nous avons passé un bon moment dans l'appartement. Merci beaucoup, Kirsi!

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
août 2017
Great location and easy to walk downtown and see the tourist sites. Tram went down the street as well. This location is one block from the Rock Church tourist site. Very quiet in the apartment and we slept very well. Apartment is as shown in the pictures and very clean. Would highly recommend to others.

Profil utilisateur de Janice
juin 2016
Kirsi was great from the time we met her on arrival until we checked out. She met us to show us around her apartment and had the beds set up so that both my daughter and I had each a twin bed. She checked up on us via BNB to see how we were doing. She also was very accommodating when we had to ask for a late checkout. Her apartment is in a great location and is larger than it appears on her listing. Thank you so much Kirsi.
Profil utilisateur de Kirsi
Réponse de Kirsi :
Thank you Janice and welcome again. Have a nice summer.
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Elena
mai 2016
We enjoyed cozy, tastefully decorated home. Kirsi made us feel welcomed the moment we stepped in)). She is great!) Positive energy, good vibes and classy atmosphere brought us a great pleasure. Apartment is super clean, excellent location - close to everything (tram number 2 will take you right to the city center and it stopes just in 20 meters from entrance door)). Hope to come back to this beautiful home in the nearest future.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2017
Kirsi is an excellent host! Everything was perfect. If you want to stay in Helsinki- it's the best place)
Profil utilisateur de Kirsi
Réponse de Kirsi :
Thank you Anna!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Raimund
août 2017
Sehr gut eingerichtetes Apartment, nostalgischer Lift, Tram und Bus vor der Haustür, 100 Meter bis zur Felsenkirche, 2 Stationen mit Tram zum Einkaufen (Kamppi), 1 km bis zum sehr schönen Sandstrand.

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
juillet 2017
Kirsi is a great host, opening her home to us for a wonderful welcoming stay. Location is convenient, her kitchen is great for homecooking, and all the sights are close by. Her place is a great value.

Helsinki, FinlandeMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kirsi

Enjoyer of life, food and aestethics. I like skiing, cooking, cycling and painting, but I love my small family =)

Langues : English, Suomi, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires