Aller directement au contenu
Sengen og vinduet
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Salle lumineuse à la fin de notre appartement. La région est super confortable avec de petits cafés et magasins spécialisés. Nous vivons à distance de marche de la gare de Nordhavn et du Triangle (bus). Vous pourrez facilement vous rendre au centre-ville le long des lacs.
translated by Google

Bright room at the end of our apartment. The area is super cozy with small cafes and specialty shops.

We live within walking distance to Nordhavn Station and the Triangle (bus). You will easily be able to go to the city center along the lakes.

Accès des voyageurs

Cour avec aire de jeux Près de Nordre Frihavnsgade avec magasins spécialisés - Bon magasin d'alcool, boucherie et poissonnerie à moins de 50 mètres.
translated by Google

Courtyard with playground
Close to Nordre Frihavnsgade with specialty stores - Good liquor store, butcher and fishmonger within 50 meters.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge
Sèche-cheveux
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

No parties :)
No pets
No smoking

We have the charming courtyard and sweet neighbors.

Annulations

71 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Fang
septembre 2017
Sanne and Thomas were great hosts, very friendly and helpful. Their place is clean, safe and convenient, close to everything. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Heidi
juillet 2017
Sanne's place is located in a safe and lovely neighbourhood north of the city. It's family oriented and I liked how it offered a true local's lifestyle and pace. I loved browsing in the grocery stores and various furniture places located all over the neighbourhood. The location is close to buses, trains and bike rentals. You can walk to the various attractions (botanical garden, Brumbleby). It's also walking distance to a fabulous ice cream store -- olufs. What I loved most about staying here was the attention to details -- extra umbrella, raincoat, converters and especially advice on how to reach my destinations efficiently -- it totally made my first leg of my trip more stress-free.

Profil utilisateur de Allison
juin 2017
Great hosts. The apartment and room were lovely and just as pictured. Close to transit and good restaurants and coffee. Visitors should know to bring earplugs as the kids wake up between 5 and 6am and it can be quite noisy.

Profil utilisateur de William
décembre 2016
Sanne and Thomas are wonderful hosts: welcoming, friendly, and willing to help. They seem always open to meet new people but definitely don't force anyone, knowing what distance is appropriate. Communication was great, with precise information on how to get to their place from the airport. Thanks a lot!

Profil utilisateur de Diana
juin 2016
I had a great stay here. The location is great and an easy bike ride to everything you'd want to see. Lots of shops, cafes, restaurants, grocery store near by. Even a bike rental one block away. Sanne and her family were very nice, answered all my questions and were very friendly. Thanks for the great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Griffith
novembre 2017
I had a lovely time staying in Copenhagen with Sanna and Thomas. Sanne sent me clear instructions on how to find the apartment that made my trip from the airport easy. The apartment is tidy and attractive and my space was set up with thought and care. The location was ideal as well: the city center and its attractions and museums are within easy walking/biking distance, but Østerbro itself is peaceful and quiet; a lovely area to stroll with a cup of coffee. I’d definitely recommend the city and this host.

Profil utilisateur de Jacqueline
novembre 2017
Copenhagen is small. Everything is clean and well organized and you often met strangers offer their smiles. Sanne and her husband is very very helpful, plenty suggestions, fast respond. What a lovely family. thank you very much

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sanne
We are a family of four - mother (32), father (32) and our two daughters of 5 and 1. We love traveling, and like long journeys that are not too planned. Check out our travel blog (search term: Three plus one Danes Abroad) :) YES we have kids and they stay here as well :D Th…
Langues : Dansk, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Sanne.
Sanne
Thomas aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Thomas

Le quartier

Logements similaires