Aller directement au contenu
Gorgeous Central London Apartment next to the park
Gorgeous Central London Apartment next to the park
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Faites-vous sentir comme chez vous dans cet appartement spacieux d'un lit. L'appartement est situé au troisième étage d'un immeuble d'époque (sans ascenseur). Situation centrale à côté de Regents Park, à proximité des magasins et des restaurants, une base idéale pour explorer la ville. Excellentes connexions de transport, 5 minutes de marche à pied et arrêt de bus à l'extérieur. Base idéale pour un voyage d'affaires ou une escapade de couple.
translated by Google

Make yourself feel at home in this spacious one bed apartment. The flat is located on the third floor of a period building (no lift).
Central location next to Regents Park close to shops and restaurants - a perfect base to explore the city.
Excellent transport connections, 5 minute walk to tube and bus stop outside.
Perfect base for a business trip or a couple's getaway.

Le logement

Très spacieux appartement d'une chambre avec cuisine séparée / salle de séjour et salle de bains avec douche dans un bâtiment géorgien d'époque. Il est situé dans une rue résidentielle et est parfait pour un couple en vacances, une personne voyageant pour affaires ou peut accueillir jusqu'à quatre personnes si le canapé-lit est utilisé.
translated by Google

Very spacious one bedroom flat with separate kitchen/living room and bathroom with shower in a period Georgian building. It is situated on a residential street and is perfect for a couple on a getaway, an individual travelling for business or will fit up to four people if the sofa bed is used.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous aurez accès à l'appartement entier. -Wifi, télévision et Xbox 360 -Laveuse / sécheuse -Linge, liquide de lavage, etc. -Sofa dans le salon se plie à un lit
translated by Google

You will have access to the whole flat.
-Wifi, television and Xbox 360
-Washing machine/dryer
-Bed linen, washing liquid etc
-Sofa in the living room folds out to a bed

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Mon partenaire Jordan sera là pour vous accueillir et sera disponible si vous avez des questions. Je serai en contact, mais il y a peut-être un certain retard dans la réponse car je vais voyager pendant cette période.
translated by Google

My partner Jordan will be there to welcome you and will be available should you have any questions. I will be contactable but there may be some delay in response as I will be travelling during this period.

Autres remarques

C'est notre chez moi que je loue pendant que je voyage, s'il vous plaît, traitez-le comme chez vous.
translated by Google

This is our my home that I am renting out while I am travelling, please treat it as you would your own home.

Équipements
Climatisation
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $36 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $62 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00

Please treat this house as you would your own home. I have a great relationship with my neighbors which I want to maintain so please be considerate with noise etc.

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 3 flights
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - There is parking in the area that you could pay to park at or on street parking is free evenings and weekends but I can't guarantee security of this.
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laurie
août 2017
The flat was spacious and comfortable with every amenity we needed. The central location was perfect and provided easy/convenient access to shops, restaurants and public transportation. Camilla was a lovely and gracious host. She accommodated our early arrival and was always easily reachable. When an unexpected issue arose with the hot water supply, she went out of her way to ensure the problem was resolved quickly and efficiently. Her prompt attention ensured our stay was an enjoyable one and we would happily stay at the apartment again!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
octobre 2016
Camilla is a terrific host - helpful, informative, responsive, pleasant, and efficient. The flat is very well located, maintained and equipped. Camilla has made a considerable effort to ensure the comfort and convenience of her guests. This was my second stay and I will gladly return should the opportunity present itself.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
mars 2016
Camilla was very welcoming, informative, helpful, and responsive. The listing is accurate. The flat is a few short blocks from lovely Regent's park, a short walk from restaurant-rich Fitzrovia, and a short bus ride / moderate walk from the lively center of Camden Town, which offers many shops, bars, and restaurants. A bus line runs right past the front door of the flat, and two tube stops are nearby. The flat provides excellent access to University College London and the many surrounding attractions (British Museum, British Library, etc.). Camilla was generous with advice about local restaurants, pubs, and services. I spent a pleasant month in the flat and was very grateful to have access to a functional kitchen that includes a washer-dryer.

Profil utilisateur de Tony
novembre 2015
The best thing about this apartment is its great location. One can easily walk to major attractions and restaurants/nightlife, but can also use the 2 tube stations nearby (Regent's Park or Great Portland) or the C2 bus that stops right in front of the apartment. The apartment is big, sunny and the bed quite comfortable. There are convenience stores within a block walk. Camilla is easy to reach and very helpful - she was able to accommodate for an earlier check-in and quick to give suggestions. Just as a notice for those with less good knees the apartment is located on the 3rd floor. We had an amazing stay! Thanks Camilla

Profil utilisateur de Gerald
octobre 2017
Great location for travelers taking public transportation. Its a short walk up from the tube station so carrying bags is a non issue. The neighborhood chippy is in proximity as well as a local pub Queen and Artichoke and gastropub The Albany providing a variety of eats without having to go far. Also, being next to Regents Park is great to escape the traffic and massess as well as having a glass of wine in the parks resturant.

Profil utilisateur de Erlend
août 2017
Camilla's place is beautiful and spacious. The location is perfect: quiet but central, with a bus stop right outside the door and Regent's Park a minute away. My wife and I stayed at her flat for a week. There was plenty of space for two people, including a large double bed. It's a place that's nice to just hang out in. When an Airbnb host lives at a flat herself, the flat is often personal and charming, but it can also be a little unclean in places that are hard to clean, such as the shower and kitchen. That was the case with this flat this time, but I'm sure this is sorted out for the next guest. We enjoyed ourselves at Camilla's flat and were sad to leave.

Profil utilisateur de Ke
juillet 2017
Best flat in central London,only 1 minutes walk from regent's park. Bus stop down stairs. Fully equipment kitchen. Camilla is very nice. The 15days stay in her cozy flat make us fell like home.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Camilla

I'm originally from the Kent countryside but have been living in London for the past 5 years. I love food, both cooking and testing the city's amazing bars and restaurants so if you need tips of where to go during your stay let me know!

I'm an eclectic traveler and up for anything. I'm happy relaxing on a sun drenched beach, exploring the culture of a new city or out in the mountains hiking.

I generally rent out my apartment when I'm out of town so you might not get to see that much of me during your stay but I'm always available over message for tips or queries and will make sure there's someone in the city you can call if there's an emergency.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires