Comfy double room with views over garden Nicely decorated
A Comfy Double room in Keynsham
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
C'est une chambre double confortable, chaleureuse, ensoleillée et bien décorée. Il y a un lit très confortable et un bureau à travailler. La chambre est située au dernier étage d'une maison géorgienne de 2e année et donne sur des vues pittoresques sur la campagne de Keynsham, avec l'étrange ballon d'air passant et même à vapeur à la gare de Bitton.
translated by Google

This is a comfortable, double room that is warm, sunny and well decorated. It has a very comfy bed and a desk to work from.
The bedroom is on the top floor of a Grade 2 Georgian home and looks onto picturesque views over Keynsham’s countryside, with the odd air-balloon going by and even steam-train to the Bitton Railway station.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $34 CAD
Caution $257 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $51 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Check-in is at a reasonable time during social hours please but obviously the Host is flexible with prior warning?

A security and key deposit is additional cost to the price payable in advance of stay.

The room will be cleaned and the sheets changed on the weekend of each week for longer stays.

Guests requested to keep the room tidy and not to bring any food into it

No overnight visitors are permitted. Any visitors must leave by 22:00hrs. There is bathroom and kitchen facilities but they must be left clean and tidy for the other guests staying at the house.

Guests have the use of the bedroom assigned to them. The owner reserves the right to require the guest to move to another room at short notice.

Guest's intending on returning to the house after 10p.m. Should let the host know.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2017
Excellent location for visiting Wiltshire, in a charming C18 house that's now a family home. It was homely in every sense, and Amanda couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming.
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
Thanks Paul I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. You were a great guest and you made an excellent coffee! Enjoy your holiday! Hope to see you again one day :-)
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Steve & Irina
juillet 2017
Amanda's a great host cant do enough for you, highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
Thanks Steve glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kabir
juillet 2017
Lovely scenic location just outside Bristol. Easy commute into the city.
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
Thanks Kabir for your booking at my house. I'm glad you've found the bus stop and train station being so close make travel arrangements convenient to get to both Bristol and Bath from my house.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Wiola
août 2016
Amanda respected privacy but was always available and helpful when needed. Room was clean and nicely decorated. Home close to shops. Overall good stay.
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
Thank you Wiola I always try to please my guests staying and I'm glad you got to see the town as well as there's always lots going on here
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Sameer
mai 2016
very good and comfy room. very near to all amenities.
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
Thank you Sam Wishing you all the best in the future with work etc lovely to meet you.
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de John
janvier 2016
Nice house in good area 5 mins from the centre of Keynsham, where there are plenty of things to do. Amanda was good to communicate with, and her pets were nice :) The room at the front is a near a road.

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Keynsham, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Amanda

Hi I live in a period Georgian house with ample room for guests to stay and visit.
I love entertaining when it's possible. I am very active and try to keep fit. I like the nice things in life such as a good bottle of wine shared with friends and relaxing in the sunshine either here or abroad. I have friends who live abroad and enjoy visiting them.
Collecting good books to read is one of my hobbies. I enjoy visiting the theatre in Bristol to see an opera, ballet and play. I am always looking to enjoy new experiences and meeting new people. I am a sociable person, but also private. This is a family home with a dog and a cat who live here also.
I like to be the host in my own home, I try to make sure that people feel at home and relax here when they come to stay.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires