option as a four bed Option as a four bed
Private Attic room with en suite shower
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern attic master bedroom with double bed and lots of room. En suite shower. Quiet cul-de-sac, shops, pub, train station and restaurants 5 mins walk. A modern walk in shower, wi-fi & tea/coffee. Good location with buses, train & M5 . Can be set up as four bed for longer stays and other rooms available .

Le logement

Brand new shower. New towels.
A clean airy warm space. Great wifi . Tea/coffee/hot choc and kettle.
The attic room has a door at the bottom of the stairs so very private.
There is also a twin on request and a single available to rent - single listed on airbnb

Accès des voyageurs

Ideal for Cotswold explorers /walkers. You may use the garage space for bikes and washing machine. Lovely conservatory for use if a longer stay. Local pub and take-aways within a stroll. I can provide cooked or continental breakfast by prior arrangement at £3 per head. Families can use the fridge etc. Kettle with tea/coffee facilities in the room for privacy. Kitchen available on request if left clean.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am about most of the time and have maps and tourist information for all ages. I have hosted international students for years so am familiar with providing accommodation of a good clean quality.


Équipements
Internet
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Frais de ménage $17 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end $77 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 12:00

I would expect guests to be as quiet as possible after 11pm. The house is in a very quiet residential street.
Any take away food boxes placed in the outside bin as soon as possible.
Any food preparation to be fine in kitchen and left as you found it.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

20 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sam
avril 2017
Good value for money

Profil utilisateur de Ian
mars 2017
Probably the best place I've stayed, bar none. extremely comfortable, very clean and large bedroom. fantastic shower room. Jenny is a lovely host very friendly and helpful. Thanks Jenny!

Profil utilisateur de Dario Antonio
janvier 2017
Thank you Jenny! Quite a nice and warm stay!

Profil utilisateur de Yvette
janvier 2017
Lovely house central to Stonehouse. Jenny was a great host and was always on hand should you need anything. Room is plenty big enough for 2 adults and 2 children and we were left to our own devices which was lovely. Walking distance to all the shops and more importantly to the Wycliffe Boarding school where our children reside. Not sue we shall ever use a hotel again. Our first experience was a great one.

Profil utilisateur de Napat
décembre 2016
The house was cute and clean. The location is quite convenient which located near stores and restaurants. Jenny was well organised and kind throughout our stay. Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Jo
septembre 2016
Jenny was a great Host and made sure we had everything we needed. The room is lovely better than a hotel. We really enjoyed our day walking along the canal to Stroud and had a great nights sleep.

Profil utilisateur de Swetha
août 2016
Jenny is a fabulous host. She gave us lot of pointers about things to do in and around Stonehouse. Her place is a stones throw away from the station which is very handy. It is also close to the High Street, where you can get some groceries or go to one of the local pubs for food. Her place is tidy and private. Would recommend her place!!

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Stonehouse, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jenny

Hi, I live alone mostly, my adult children studying and working. I've used air bnb for years as a traveller, and hosted international students. I keep my house very clean and enjoy hosting.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires