2Bd Condo Fantastic Location

Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Completely remodeled, clean, fully furnished 2 bd/1 bath condo, kitchen w/ all appliances, cookware, washer & dryer. Off-street parking. Property is across the road from lake. Centrally located minutes from downtown, marinas, restaurants & shopping.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lit : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Caution $316 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking, no pets. There are other condos in the building so please respect the privacy of the other guests & keep noise levels down. Please leave condo in good shape. I expect tow hours cleaning per condo. If it takes more time it will be charged against your security deposit.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kendra
septembre 2017
Dale is fantastic. He is kind, considerate, and accommodating. The place was nice and clean. Overall a great experience but there were two things that would deter us from returning. First - the house is across the main Street from the lake, and speeds are a bit high on that road and the water access is limited due to the steep beach. Second - the beds were very uncomfortable. Other than that, great!

Profil utilisateur de Cj
août 2017
Everything was great. There was a lot of kitchen stuff to use and so the stuff was like new except the oven. It's right on the lake with a dock. I enjoyed my time there.

Profil utilisateur de Madison
juillet 2017
We had a great time in Polson, thanks to Dale! His place is in a great location right across the street from the lake and worked great for our group of 5 adults. Dale is from the area and had wonderful suggestions and was able to answer all our questions. We stopped by Dale's bar called Lake Bar one night and had a blast, I would highly recommend their strawberry beer. We can't wait to come back to Polsen, thanks again Dale!

Profil utilisateur de C
juillet 2017
Dale's place is right next to the lake. Overall it was a good experience. If you like your accommodations really cool during the summer, then be advised there is no air conditioning. With that said it was still fine as being close to the water the condo was still comfortable. No cable TV, but he does have internet and a Roku so bring your Netflix login and passwords so you can stream Netflix.

Profil utilisateur de Lee
août 2016
Nice place. Great host.

Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
juillet 2016
Dale was very welcoming! Location was excellent! There were a few things we couldn't find in the house that would have been helpful - iron, hair dryer, etc. Overall, a nice place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Lorrie
juillet 2016
Dale welcomed us and gave us some great ideas on plces to go. We had all of the necessities we needed for the week. This was in a great location with amazing access to the lake

Cet hôte a 30 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Polson, Montana, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dale

I am a serial entrepreneur that likes to start new businesses. Born in Montana, I graduated from Arizona State University in accounting, and received an MBA from the University of Montana. I've done many things including working in Africa and putting on a pro tennis tournament in Russia. I love the outdoors and am also a somewhat accomplished photographer. I also own a bar and restaurant in town.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires