Cozy-Earthy Reclaimed Living Room for all!!Cozy Living Room to Enjoy :)

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Welcome to the Fishtown Treehouse! - Filled with heaps of plants, fresh air, good vibes, eclectic music, unlimited herbal teas and great talks. If you are looking for a unique fun stay in the upcoming neighborhood of Fishtown, this is your spot.

Easy Street Parking, Clean Sheets and Towels, Organic Soap and Shampoos.

Longboards to ride and two bikes to cruise around the city! Come relax, or get lost in awesome Fishtown! Cafes and bars within 5 minute bike ride or 15-20 minute walk. Enjoy!!

Le logement

I really like to create and build as much as possible to make the space cozy and unique. So enjoy the space and make yourself at home! Smile for miles!

Accès des voyageurs

Feel free to wander anywhere in the house as you want and use the backyard and grill as you please. I will most likely be here, if not no worries. Just call or text me. Enjoy yourself.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If I am here at the time I will definitely be hanging out and happy to chat and make meals, maybe have a beer. I do a decent amount of traveling, so I also might not be here.

Autres remarques

The Market Frankford Line is 5 minute walk to take you right into center city. There is plenty of parking outside and on lehigh street. I have a few bikes, skateboards, surf boards, snowboards that you are more than welcome to use. There is a gas grill outside that you can also use to grill out back.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Tarif week-end : 48 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)

Feel free to make your self at home. This is your house for the week.
Have fun enjoy your self and clean your dishes.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mario
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Arielle
juillet 2017
Loved the minimalist feel of Jeff's place. I had everything I needed and made some new friends at the same time. Would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
juillet 2017
Great little space! Slept like a baby and super close to where we were headed! Thank you :)

Profil utilisateur de Oliver
juin 2017
Great place in Fishtown/Kensington area. Easy going host and very welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Chaim
octobre 2015
This place was perfect! Jeff is a super cool guy and full of good vibes. The bed was super comfortable and the location was perfect!

Profil utilisateur de Harry
août 2015
Easy access. Nice comfy bedroom and living room. Met Jeff briefly, real nice guy.

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
août 2015
Jeff was an awesome host with a great sense of style. I really enjoyed his unique space and hope to visit again!

Cet hôte a 200 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jeff

Absolutely love being around people - Nothing better than making a solid connection with someone new and hearing their story. Done my fair share of (website hidden) abroad and now its my turn to lend a helping hand with a cozy place to crash when in need. Highly enjoy the outdoors, mountain biking, surfing, snowboarding, frisbee golf, longboarding - anything that has to do with wheels or trees - ask no more, I'M IN!
Music wise, I can jive with just about anything - love a good deep house tune, hip hop or any rock type music. Black Keys, Claude VonStroke, R.A.T.M., Generationals, John Butler Trio, Ben Harper, Mos Def, Blackstar - just any music to fit the mood.

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires