Better view of the roomThe view from the room.
Nice double bedroom - London

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I am French and I enjoy welcoming people so I will make this experience super nice and practical to you. The London's Docklands hide incredible treasures (Greenwich, Cuttu sark, the riverside offers an amazing landscape, and viewings points).

Le logement

It is a wide room at the top floor of a nice house. Amazing light through and plenty of space to drop your luggages.

Room:
- Double sized bed
- Wardrobe
- Draw
- Top floor: quiet and private with a very nice view on Greenwich University
- Two windows that bring lots of lights

The Place is a house:
- Place to share with 3 people (3 professionals working and most of the day out of the house).
- 1 big kitchen. Place and equipment to cook all your favourite dishes if you want to.
- Large Living room with a plasma TV.
- 1 Large bathroom with shower and bath.
- 2 toilets - 1 in the bathroom and 1 seperated downstairs.

Accès des voyageurs

I can provide my guest(s) with free Oysters cards (2 travel cards available) you would just need to top them up with some money.

My place is 5min walk to Island Gardens tube station (DLR).
From Island Gardens:
2min tube to Cutty Sark - (website hidden)
3min tube to Greenwich - (website hidden)
7min to Canary Wharf - (website hidden)
20min to Bank - (website hidden)
DLR tube runs very frequently, outdoor journey so you can enjoy the view, very spacious and it runs until late.

To Lewisham
First train 0518 (Sundays 0648)
Last train 0048 (Sundays 2348)

To Bank
First train 0527 (Sundays 0657)
Last train 0027 (Sundays 2327)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work as a Business Development Manager within Finance so I will be travelling that week.
I will be in on the Monday to hand you the key and welcome you from 3pm.
I will make sure you have all information required and depending on your departure date I should be there totell you "good bye".


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Easy going group of people, we respect the place and tend to make sure the common and shared spaces are left nice and cleaned.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Michael

My name is Michaël, I am French, I have been in London for 6 years and I work as a Business Development Manager for a Financial Consultancy in the City.
I speak fluent English and speak a bit of Spanish if needed :-). I would love to learn more languages (I know few words in many other languages such as German, Polish, Welsh, Italian).
I enjoy travelling, meeting people from different countries / cultures and learning about them. I like cooking and it is one of the best way for me to discover new cultures, together with Music.
My friends generally say that I am a good host so hopefully I will make you feel this way.

Langues : English, Español, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires