South Oceanside Gem
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
3 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
3 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

great location close to beach,shops,dining,legoland,freeways


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage $222 CAD
Caution $634 CAD
Tarif week-end $247 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

The BBQ is shared please clean up after yourself.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nick
août 2017
I would not rent here again. After making an initial attempt at contact, he did not return calls, emails, and texts. The day of our travel we had to cancel this reservation and find an alternative place, which cost us additional unplanned for money. Fortunately, it was in a similar location, but could very well made for a difficult trip, since we were meeting up in this specific location with other families.

Profil utilisateur de Holly
août 2017
This is a townhome community, it is close to shopping and freeways. The outside is a little more run down than the beautiful picture shows. There is no A/C but fans were provided which we used every night in each bedroom. Some of the windows don't open at all and some don't have screens so we were not able to open some bedroom/bathroom windows. Some of the blinds don't open or close and some don't have a wand to be able to try. Overall it was a good stay and the layout worked well for us.

Profil utilisateur de Jim And Judy
juillet 2017
This was a good place for us for a 3 day stay. We had family coming from LA and NY, all adults, We were from PA. The main room was good for meeting and talking. We were in-and-out all weekend so we didn't do any cooking. The unit was well equipped, though. Our arrival was after midnight and Jeff accommodated this with a lock box for the key, very much appreciated. We would recommend this place. For our visit, we were visiting several places in the area and this was a good central location.

Profil utilisateur de Elaheh
juillet 2017
We rented this property, and it was great, exactly as it looks in the photos. Very clean, and lots of extra sheets and towels.The location was perfect, close to everything. It did comfortably accommodate 6 of us. We loved the big beautiful yard and the huge professional BBQ, which added lots of value to this property. Jeff was great, and responded very quickly to our texts, and he was always available. We will definitely consider renting this property again. Thanks Jeff for hosting us.

Profil utilisateur de Todd
juillet 2017
Location is great, easy in and out. Plenty of space for our large family of 7.

Profil utilisateur de Megan
janvier 2017
The house is very conveniently located with great access to freeways and the beach. There was plenty of space for 5 adults and 1 baby. The house wasn't very clean when we got there, but seems like that was a simple oversight. Also worth noting that the TV is very small with only 3 channels and slow WiFi. Jeff was very responsive to any issues that arose during our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Fanxi
août 2016
The place is nice and clean, and Jeff is such a wonderful host! We had a great time.

Cet hôte a 71 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oceanside, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jeff

Oceanside born and raised! Married father of 6 grown children and 4 grandchildren. Loves surfing, jeeping, camping, motorcycle riding, traveling and anything outdoors. My wife shares my passion for landscaping and gardening which is where you can usually find her. By trade, I am a local Realtor with a passion for real estate in my surrounding neighborhoods, and this has now become my passion into my personal life as well! I would consider myself the neighborhood expert and on top of providing great, one in a million, responsible accommodation, I can help you accomplish your travel goals with fantastic suggestions for things to do while you are here, dining, attractions, site seeing and places to go.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires