Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our cosy double room on the top floor of our beautiful garden mansion in Golders Green has large windows over looking our beautiful garden. Golders Green is on the northern line, which has direct links to zone 1.

Le logement

Located in Zone 3, on the Northern Line, Golders Green Station is within short walking distance from the house (about a 4/5 minute walk). If you have a lot of luggage you are able to get on the bus 102 right in front of the station and get to the house within 2 minutes.

Golders Green also has a bus station with coaches connecting to the whole of the UK. There are a dozen local buses that serve majority of London.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access to the ground floor of the property, including the kitchen, communal bathrooms and the garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be in constant contact either via text or phone. Guaranteed response within 24 hours.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 3 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 18:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 30
Caution : 102
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 97 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 18:00

This is a quiet and peaceful residential area, we expect you to respect the neighbourhood and keep noise a minimum between the hours of 11pm - 8am.

We do not deal with customers outside the Airbnb platform, so please do not ask us whether we take cash or make private arrangement under any circumstance.

As the kitchen is communal, please clean your own dishes, cutleries, cups, mugs and cooking equipments immediately after use, so other guests can use the kitchen. Failure to comply with this rule will result in a deduction of your deposit and loss of access to the kitchen.

Please do not cause disturbance to other guests by speaking loudly in the hallway or corridors between 10PM and 8AM.

We ask you to leave your outdoor shoes at the entrance. We have guest slippers for your use but you are more than welcome to bring your own.

Damages caused by guests, such as stained carpet, iron burns, broken furnitures, dishware or lost keys will be charged at our discretion. If the damage is greater than the deposit, the amount that is needed for the damage will be charged to the guest(s) responsible.

We cannot accept unbooked guests. This will result in a cancellation of your booking without a refund. We will also inform Airbnb regarding this issue.

We cannot allow guest pets in the house.

We cannot provide extra furnitures for short stay guests. All the furnitures are shown clearly in the pictures. For long term guests, we may be able to provide additional furnitures subject to the discretion of the managers on duty.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shiyun
août 2017
屋子不错,就是因为住房人数较多,共同的洗手间厨房可能需要排队等待。整体住宿体验良好,主人有一只很乖的汪

Profil utilisateur de 佳
juillet 2017
住所位置交通便捷,步行就能搭乘公交或地下铁。周边餐厅超市应有尽有。房内干净整洁,房东温和热心 。不同的房客在一起聊天非常有趣 ,愉快的入住体验,值得推荐。

Profil utilisateur de Mingding
juillet 2017
干净的房子,住宅区很安静。附近的餐馆很多。

Profil utilisateur de Xian
mai 2017
We arrived at late evening and Joel kindly waited and welcomed us in the house. Everyone we met there was very nice and respected the peace of the house. We felt comfortable during our stay and the communication was highly efficient and smooth.

Profil utilisateur de Himanshu
mai 2017
Fantastic host, replies very quickly, accommodating and friendly, clean home with a dog Had a good time :)

Profil utilisateur de 呆呆
janvier 2017
A very nice house in a quiet and easily accessible area. Hua is very nice and willing to help us with all problems. All we need is well-prepared. The only problem is that we need to wait a long time for hot water to take a shower sometimes.

Profil utilisateur de Veronica
décembre 2016
Warm room, comfortable bed and clean house, just great place to use as base to explore London. The neighbourhood feel safe and the house is only a short walk from the tube station. Although we didn't meet Hua & Joel, her housemate show as around and explained everything we needed.

Cet hôte a 143 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Hua & Joel

我来自中国,在英国居住生活了8年,期间在在牛津大学获得教育学硕士,在UCL获得全额奖学金攻读博士,并于2012年获得社会学博士学位。我喜欢古典音乐(柴可夫斯基和德沃夏克的脑残粉)展览,阅读和旅行。没事也喜欢下厨尝试各国食谱,除了喜欢中餐之外,对于法餐,意餐和日餐也颇有兴趣。

顾久安来自英国牛津,目前在城市大学就读社会学与犯罪学专业。他之前学习舞蹈和表演艺术。

I am from China. Having stayed in the UK for the past 7 years, I sometimes tend to think myself as a Londoner. I enjoy classical music, travelling, reading and exhibitions.

Joel is currently a student studying criminology, but also has a background in the performing arts having studied dance for 8 years.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 98%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires