Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

'Pheasant Villa' is a a work in progress village house owned by an adventurous academic and her dog. It is both authentic and a product of a hipster phantasy; it is minimalistic and luxurious at the same time. It is a welcoming home-sweet-home.

Le logement

as my friend and the author of most of the photos of the Villa, Szerda Zsófi wrote, 'the place feels like you want to stay more' (other photos were taken by my friend Gimena Cannavo and myself). i hope Zsófi is right!

Accès des voyageurs

guests will have their private room with quite a big fold-out sofa suitable for two persons, and additional mattress(es) can be added. you will also be able to use the kitchen, the bathroom, the terrace and the study / hall (/winter smoking room) and the sitting room with some limitations (since my bedroom is separated from this with only a door).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

i will be ready to give you advice on the surroundings, on travel to/from Mali Iđoš/Kishegyes, and provide you with household items such as hair-dryer, iron, slippers, umbrella, kitchen utensils, extra towels, beddings, etc. during your stay.

Autres remarques

my dog Wanda is very friendly, but she might bark at your arrival and might greet you a bit too vehemently -- i apologize for that in advance.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Frais de ménage $8 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

you will get your own set of keys to come and go as you please.
smoking is not allowed in the house, except for the winter when i allocate the hall / my study to serve as a smoking area; you are welcome to use the terrace for smoking and hanging out though.
if you are coming with a pet, please let me know in advance.
my bedroom is right next to the sitting room, so i would appreciate that room to be quiet from 11 pm to 8 am.
you are welcome to use the stove, fridge, dishes and all kitchen utensils. please clean up the kitchen after using it.
please do not feed the dog -- you will remember this request when she comes begging after you have given her food once :)


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Mali Iđoš, SerbieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Krisztina

I am a PhD student of Balkan Studies at the university of Ljubljana. Currently I live in Mali Iđoš/Kishegyes, Serbia where I am working on my house and writing my doctoral dissertation. Apart from Zrenjanin, a small town in Serbia where I am from, I used to live in Budapest, Belgrade, Ljubljana, Vienna and Graz. When I travel, I do it for conferences and/or holidays. I am quite an easy to please tourist and a welcoming host.

Langues : English, Magyar
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires