Lounge area with wood burning stoveKitchen Table and Garden
Beautiful home in Marino, Dublin 3
Beautiful home in Marino, Dublin 3
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

3 double bedroomed bright and sunny home in Marino. Each room can accommodate up to 2 people. The home has a fully equipped kitchen, living area and sunny garden for you to enjoy. Safe car parking. Very close to city centre & to Clontarf seafront.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $45 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
octobre 2016
The house was nice, clean and cosy! In a save and quit area. All essential things were provided. Communication was perfekt.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2015
One word: perfect. Mairead and Eoin are a lovely couple, it was a pleasure to stay at their house. They welcomed us with a hot drink and we started chatting to know each other and to get some advices on what would be interesting to see in Dublin. They even draw us a map so we won't get lost finding the house (we had a bit of trouble to get there, but that's my own fault). They and the neighborhood are very quiet and you won't be disturbed by any kind of noise. The house is clean and very cosy. Breakfast was complete with a lot of different food (cereals, fruits, bread, jam, butter...) One of my best experience in BnB so far, I really recommend.

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Dublin, IrlandeMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mairead

My name is Mairead and I live in Valencia with my partner Eoin. We're both from Ireland. I love to travel and have just returned home from a year travelling in India, Sri Lanka and Australia. I am a teacher. I love running, cooking and socialising.

Langues : English, Español
Logements similaires