View from the front yard.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

$(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)p max. This listing is for only one room - double bed.

5 min. to trail, & downtown, 45 min. to Denver/Estes Park.

Private entrance. See photos for the layout of basement. Basement not completely closed off from the upstairs, curtained off and only a partial kitchen including toaster oven, coffee and tea pot, microwave and refridge. No stove.

Le logement

Typically this rental opportunity includes one bedroom in the basement with full bath with TV room, washer/dryer and private entry. There are two bedrooms in the basement. If you want the basement to yourself but do not need both rooms go to my two bedroom listing. The kitchen is a partial kitchen with microwave, coffee and tea pot, toaster oven, fridge and sink.

I am typically upstairs - but am very quiet. The downstairs is sectioned off by curtain, see photos.

The house for rent includes 2 main rental options – separate listings on AirBnB:
1.Rent just one room in separate basement at $100-$150/night – maximum 2 persons. Owner may or may not be present in the upstairs main part of the house. Cleaning & AirBnB fees apply too. Additional fee for pets - ask owner. If you want to secure the whole basement for privacy, go to my two bedroom option below.

2.Rent both bedrooms in basement for $120-250/night – owner may or may not be present in the upstairs main part of the house. Cleaning, pet, and AirBnB fees apply too.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have a private, garage door entrance and the entire downstairs basement to themselves, including all amenities. You enter through the garage - private entrance. See photos for the layout of basement. The basement is not completely closed off from the upstairs. Partial kitchen - microwave, toaster, coffee and tea pots and refridge. The downstairs laundry room can be used by request. Pets and additional guest possible with add'l charge and upon request but within There are occupancy limits that allows a family plus two to occupy this space per regulations.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Available by cell to help as needed.

Autres remarques

Great food and fun is to be had in Boulder and surroundings. Murpheys, Southern Sun and Tandoori Grill are neighborhood favorites.

Downtown try Snooze for breakfast or
Chatauqua Park dining hall.

Numéro de licence ou d'immatriculation

En savoir plus dans ce domaine

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée


Frais de ménage : 65
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

Faites comme chez vous! Treat the house as your own. And as I tell my sons: leave it better than when you arrived - or at least the same.

And please tell me how I can improve too. Sign our guest book.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Colleen
janvier 2017
This was my fourth stay at Carrie's place. As usual it was comfortable, clean and super well equipped. Perfect for my travel needs. Carrie is always welcoming and pleasant. I highly recommend her place.

Profil utilisateur de Katy
octobre 2016
What a great place to stay while exploring Boulder and the surrounding area! Carrie was a very gracious host. I felt very comfortable staying here. The room and living area were very cozy, and much preferred to staying in a hotel. It is apparent that Carrie put much thought into making sure guests have everything they need in terms of amenities. Also, the location is great. . . a quiet neighborhood just a short distance into Boulder. I will definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Colleen
mai 2016
This was my third time staying at Carrie's house and once again had a great experience. Her home is always inviting and super clean. Carrie always makes sure I'm comfortable and is so thoughtful to leave fresh baked goods, a fully stocked mini fridge and beautiful cut flowers from her garden.
Profil utilisateur de CarrieCarrie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Carrie :
I am sorry the time came and went so fast. Contact me if you need a place for the Yoga training. Thanks for the kind review. C
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Justin
avril 2016
Carrie was a wonderful host. She was very flexible as our schedule changed. We stayed in one basement room. The rooms have their own entrance and are quite private. The house is in a great location, walking distance to hiking and close to some good restaurants.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
mars 2016
Carrie was a great host. I stayed on a long stay and because of her, I was able to establish my roots comfortably in the Boulder area. The backyard was perfect for my dog, who had been anxious from traveling. We were able to settle in and have a comfortable place to stay to recharge. Carrie was a good host and provided timely solutions to anything we needed. The thought that she put into house supplies, and all things necessary was great too. (mini fridge, and kitchen items are actually downstairs as well as upstairs). A perfect place to stay in a great and beautiful location.

Profil utilisateur de Colleen
août 2015
Carrie was a marvelous host. She is warm and enthusiastic about her home and all that Boulder has to offer. She made us feel very welcome and her two bedroom garden level bedrooms are wondeful. The beds are super comfortable and the sheets and pillows were new, clean and fresh. The entire living area is immaculate with a full bath, kitchette area and full living room. I would highly recommend this home! Carrie added special touches like home baked brownies and banana bread, a bottle of wine, a fully stocked coffee bar and refrigerator with various milks and cream. The backyard is relaxing with a full deck and private patio. The neighborhood is ideal for hiking and very close to stores and CU

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Boulder, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de CarrieCarrie est un Superhost.

I work full time and travel often. I love to travel and love meeting new people from all other the world. Our family has lived in Europe for 6 years and my 18 years old daughter was born in France. All my kids speak French.

I love the outdoors so Boulder is perfect for us. I was raised in California in the wine country (and France) so wine is also a favorite. My next destination is Namibia!

One of my favorite mottos is LOVE, LIVE and LAUGH!

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires