Aller directement au contenu
The room has lots of natural light and a sweet mini-balcony for hanging your beach-towels.Cosy double-bedroom with AC, wifi, wardrobe and a mini balcony.
Chambre privée dans : appartement

COSY ROOM 10-MINUTE WALK TO BEACH IN ST. JULIAN'S

COSY ROOM 10-MINUTE WALK TO BEACH IN ST. JULIAN'S

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
3 salles de bain partagées
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
3 salles de bain partagées

Located in a central area of St Julians, 10min walk from Balluta Bay & the beaches. In front of the apartment bus stops, restaurant, supermarket right and walking distance to Slimea & St'Julian's center. Our new, modern, air-conditioned double bedroom offers you a cosy stay with free wi-fi and a lovely roof-terrace for sunbathing. You have access to our fully equipped kitchen and 3 bathrooms. We offer free yoga classes when we teach public classes (pre-book!). Namaste, The Vegan Yogi Family

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Climatisation
Chauffage
Sèche-cheveux

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

52 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Antoine
Antoine
octobre 2017
super le lit était super confortable pas loin du centre ville et pas cher ! =)
Profil utilisateur de The Vegan Yogi Family
Réponse de The Vegan Yogi Family :
Thanks for your positive review. Let me translate it to English: "Super. The bed was very comfortable, the apartment is not far from the center and it is not expensive."
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marie
Marie
août 2016
La chambre et les parties communes étaient propres et de bonne dimension, il n'y a rien à dire sur la chambre et l'appartement qui était comme décrit, le rooftop et la salle de gym reste toutefois pas prioritaire et ne donne pas très envie de s'y aventurer malheureusement car ça …
Profil utilisateur de The Vegan Yogi Family
Réponse de The Vegan Yogi Family :
Dear Marie, thanks for your positive feedback.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Pedro
Pedro
avril 2018
Great hospitality! Balazs picked us up from the airport and helped us in making ourselves comfortable in the apartment and in the island. Excellent location! You can visit the main spots either walking or by taking the bus. The bus stop is only 2' walking from the house. Great am…
Profil utilisateur de The Vegan Yogi Family
Réponse de The Vegan Yogi Family :
Thank you Pedro for your positive feedback! Next time you should join our yoga classes as well. I like to pickup our guests because it saves them time and we have the chance to get to know each other. With car it is 20 minutes to get to the apartment from the airport, while if you take the bus it can take 2 hours as public transport is quiet tricky in Malta.
avril 2018

Profil utilisateur de Brian
Brian
avril 2018
We had a completely bad experience. We waited for 1 hour at the check in (2PM) , the son of a host's friends came to open the apartment, our room was completely dirty because none came to clean it. They said to us that immediately would come someone to clean, so we went out the a…
Profil utilisateur de The Vegan Yogi Family
Réponse de The Vegan Yogi Family :
Dear Brian, We sorry to hear that you had a bad experience, especially after you were given a special low price offer for your 3-nights stay on your Easter Holiday. It is fortunate that we have been hosting people for more than 10 years and we get only few negative reviews and arrogant people like you who like to book the cheapest places possible and expecting to receive a 5-star hotel experience. I just hope that people will also read below my part of your story! Sharing your experience is appreciated even if it is a bad review, but by being so negative and not truthful represents not our apartment but rather you as a person. Thanks God we have so much more amazing and positive reviews than negative ones like yours. Here is our side of your story: 1./ As you wrote us you come at 11am we expected you at that time. Then on the same day you changed your mind and wrote us you come at noon, then you changed up your mind again and you wrote me on Airbnb that you arrive at 13.15pm. Even though I told you 2 weeks before your arrival that we will be abroad on Easter Holiday so please call our friend Tania who will let you in! You didn't. Also our check in time is clearly stated in our house rules that it is 2pm (which you didn't read) but we thought we wanted to be kind to let you in earlier so you can explore the island easier while you leave the luggage in our apartment! Our kindness was not appreciated at all, as you were not communicating clearly with Tania when you arrive, all you needed to do is to call Tania to let you in earlier! But you didn't call her because probably you wanted to save a few cents on calling her to clarify what time exactly she should come and let you in! Bear in mind, that we are not a hotel with 24/7 reception. We are working people need to know when to expect you so we can sort our life accordingly so you do not need to wait for us to let you in. 2./ You got your room at 10pm not because of us, but because of you as after you left your luggage in the apartment right away you went out and apparently you had a great time as you came back home at 10pm! Your room which you stayed in was waiting for you the whole afternoon! But instead you were out enjoying Malta, which I don't blame you for, as I would have done the same! Your room was CLEAN and READY, you just didn't know which room was yours! You called me at 10pm and I told you! That simple! If you had called me earlier you would have the room earlier! :) 3./ The cleaning lady comes at least twice a week in our apartment! You stayed only for 3 nights. Think about it, the room you occupied was clean because the cleaning lady was there, and when you left the cleaning lady came again to prepare it for the next guest. That is already two times a week! By the way, we are NOT a hotel with daily cleaning service, for that you could have booked a hotel room for double as much money. If you found the shared bathrooms dirty is unfortunately because the other guests were not cleaning up after themselves. We have bedroom with private bathroom for extra charge. Why didn't you choose that option? If your room was dirty, well it can only represent you as a guest as we gave you the room clean! Cleanliness is a high priority in our apartment, just read our reviews and you can see that. 4./The apartment is exactly as you saw it on the pictures. If you don't like its design, do not book the place, that simple! There is towel hanger in the bathroom, you just need to look for it. Have you noticed that we have 3 bathrooms of your choice? All have hangers! 5./ The apartment is on the 3rd floor as there are only 3 floors in the building. It is not a 'bad' building but an old building as it is not a new built. There is traffic because we are in the center in St. Julian's, if you are looking for a peaceful place do not look for St. Julian's as it is the busiest and most vibrant city of Malta! 6./Again we are in St. Julian's and NOT in Valletta! We are 10 minutes walk from the beach. That is why people choose us because of our central location. Supermarket, restaurant, bus stop right in front of the apartment. Yes if you want to go to Valletta, you just take the bus and you get there in 25 minutes, like anywhere you want on the island because of several buses stopping right front of the apartment. If you want to stay in Valletta, why do you book us in St. Julian's? If you do not like walking you could have rented a car or a bicycle right front of the apartment. But yes it also costs you extra money. Did you know Brian, that walking is a great thing? It is healthy and you can see so much more. And walking saves you money as our apartment did to you on your Easter holiday! Namaste, The Vegan Yogi Family
avril 2018

Profil utilisateur de Sònia
Sònia
mars 2018
Un sitio muy acogedor y unas personas muy hospitalarias. El apartamento está muy cerca del centro, en coche y en transporte público.
Profil utilisateur de The Vegan Yogi Family
Réponse de The Vegan Yogi Family :
Thank you Sonia for your positive feedback. Let me translate your review to English: "A very cozy place and very hospitable people. The apartment is very close to the center, by car and public transport." Thank you!
mars 2018

Profil utilisateur de Eva
Eva
décembre 2017
Sehr netter Gastgeber. Wohnung absolut sauber und gepflegt, Zimmer wie angegeben. Im Winter leider die ganze Wohnung sehr kalt, im Sommer bestimmt gemütlich.
Profil utilisateur de The Vegan Yogi Family
Réponse de The Vegan Yogi Family :
Thanks for your positive feedback Eva. Your room can be hot like a sauna if you turn on the AC. Here in Malta in winter time we heat with AC as we do not have central heating like in Germany. That is the most effective way of heating.
décembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Victoriia
Victoriia
novembre 2017
Отличные аппартаменты . Цена и качество совпадают . Заехали в начале ноября на 3 недели . Близко к пляжу , к магазинам , все рядом , отдичное расположение . Хорошее гостеприимство хозяина , спасибо отдельно , что всегда находил выход из любой ситуации и и на наши просьбы все…
Profil utilisateur de The Vegan Yogi Family
Réponse de The Vegan Yogi Family :
Thank you Victoriia for your positive review. Let me translate it for English speakers: "Excellent apartment. Price and quality are great. We stopped in early November for 3 weeks. Close to the beach, to the shops, everything is close by, a good location. Thank you for the host's great hospitality, that he always found a way out of any situation and always tried to help our requests. Thank you."
novembre 2017

Hôte : The Vegan Yogi Family

Saint Julian's, MalteMembre depuis septembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de The Vegan Yogi Family
393 commentaires
4 recommandations
Vérifié
Dear Traveler, Welcome to Malta! We are The Vegan Yogi Family, have been hosting people since 2007. We started with Couchsurfing and since 2011 we have been hosting on Airbnb. We have hosted hundreds of people and our philosophy is to provide clean and tidy accommodation with…
Langues : English, Español, Français, Magyar
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Adresse
San Ġiljan, Malte

We are in St Julian's in a very central area. You are walking distance from Sliema, Paceville, the rocky beaches, restaurants, supermarkets. The bus stop is just right the corner to reach anywhere you…

Transports

The bus stop is just right the corner to reach anywhere you wanna go. Free parking.

Adresse exacte communiquée après la réservation

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires