Comfy queen bed Study/utility desk
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Large room with comfy queen bed, electric heating, huge wardrobes, study desk and unlimited wifi in our lovely house conveniently located between Woden and Tuggeranong. Walking distance to bus stop,shops n Lake.

Le logement

Wake up every morning with the first rays of sun breaking through the huge windows facing Mt. Taylor and cherish the magnificent views while enjoying a warm cuppa. Relax your senses in a peaceful neighborhood and a home away from home.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to use front verandah overlooking Mt. Taylor, massive leafy backyard or cherish the fruit trees from the sun room apart from the living, lounge TV and dining areas.
The bathroom and toilet facilities are shared on weekdays.
Parking is available under the shade sail on the circular driveway.
Sorry we don't offer access to cooking facilities however you are welcome to heat up pre cooked meals in family microwave. Seperate fridge is provided for storage of food.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The house is occupied by me, my husband and our little one. We are happy to interact as much or as less as you want, at the same time respecting privacy of guests at all times.

Autres remarques

The tea and coffee facilities are in the room with an electric kettle and toaster for your convenience.
The queen bed has electric blanket and an additional heater in the room.
We provide toiletries and towels.
A change of sheets and towels is provided weekly or as and when required for long stays.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 10
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

We take pride in our clean house and expect the same from guests.
Please keep the noise level down to respect the aesthetics of the house and neighbourhood.
Of course you wouldn't smoke inside the house.
Sorry, we don't offer cooking facilities however the family microwave could be used for heating food. Separate fridge is provided.
Access to washing machine is available on request if you are eager to wash clothes.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

54 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mandy
avril 2016
Une très jolie chambre avec tout le nécessaire pour passer un bon séjour. La maison est très jolie et il a été très pratique de pouvoir garer notre voiture juste devant l'entrée. Neha et son mari sont adorables et n'ont pas été regardant sur le fait que nous soyons rentrer tard le soir. Nous avons adoré échanger avec eux. Je recommande vivement ce logement!

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
juillet 2017
Clean and comfortable. Warm when I stayed in winter. Lovely family.

Profil utilisateur de RichardRichard est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
Both Neha and her husband were wonderful hosts ....very friendly and welcoming ...nothing was too much trouble for them ...we felt very comfortable in their beautiful spacious home and the guest room had everything we needed and more..we would definitely recommend this Airbnb and go back again

Profil utilisateur de Hayden
juin 2017
Had a great stay here. Bed was warm and comfortable, and all amenities were clean. Neha is a very friendly host. I would definitely come back again and can recommend to anyone

Profil utilisateur de Pavel
juin 2017
We stayed at Neha's place just for one night , but we love ❤ it . Neha's

Profil utilisateur de 'Isa'Isa est un Superhost.
mai 2017
Neha was kind enough to accept a booking at very short notice for my brother. From his accounts she was welcoming and he found the room comfortable, clean. His stay was a pleasant one.

Profil utilisateur de Mal
mai 2017
My first time in an Air BNB and I was pleasantly surprised. I felt very welcome on arrival and the accommodation was comfortable and exceptionally tidy and clean. The home was close to transport which made it easy for me to travel around Canberra without a car.

AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de NehaNeha est un Superhost.

Hi. This is Neha! I love traveling, meeting new people, exploring places and enjoying everyday of my life with my partner. We are non smokers, no-fuss people and respect privacy of others.

Langues : English, Français, Hindi, Punjabi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires