Living room, high ceilings, south-facing balconyLarge south-facing balcony overlooking Queensway
Duplex penthouse, balcony, Zone 1

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

£1.5 million duplex penthouse in Central London (Zone 1). Two large double bedrooms, two ensuite bathrooms, one guest WC, south-facing balcony, high ceilings, air con, open plan kitchen, fully modern. WiFi, TV, printer. Strictly no smoking.

Superb location: Zone 1, close to Bayswater, Queensway, Royal Oak tube, shops, restaurants. 10 minutes' walk from Paddington (which is 15 mins from Heathrow); I provide step-by-step directions (w/ photos), regardless of where you're coming from.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $68 CAD
Caution $428 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Reda
juillet 2017
emplacement genial beaucoup de commodité et trois différentes stations de métro à moin de 5 minutes de marche. appartement en duplexe hyper luxueux. merci bien alex

Profil utilisateur de Francois
septembre 2017
Wonderful flat, this was basically perfect! And even away himself, Alex was very attentive and caring. Also extremely well situated. A few mns from Paddington station, two tube stations in Queensway, and many shops, restaurants!

Profil utilisateur de Jade
août 2017
Alex is indeed a super host. Great communication and very accommodating. Location is very convenient. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Deborah
août 2017
This is a very clean place to stay in a good location. The rooms are spacious and bright. Not suitable for families with young children (under 8) due to the many, many small personal/valuable items/electronics, musical instruments, of the host which are very tempting for young kids to touch, move about, etc. The owner was only able to be reached on the very first check in and last day, as he was out of phone range, and no additional local property management. There was no extra toilet paper or additional towels anywhere to be found.
Profil utilisateur de Alex
Réponse de Alex :
Thank you for the feedback). I am normally able to be reached very promptly even if away (hence my rapid response rate); I just happened to be away in the Sahara desert this time where there is no phone contact. Plus, (i) I had given the phone number of my mum (who let the guests in) who could answer any questions on where to find additional toilet paper etc. - so it's not true there was no local property management (ii) I did not receive any questions for additional toilet paper etc. between the first and last day. The only question that the guest tried to send was whether she could stay longer, a message which in fact failed to send in any case, so there were no consequences of me being in the Sahara. Several other families with young kids have stayed with no problem. The parents advise the kids not to touch the musical instruments, which are in a corner and unplugged anyway.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Simin
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Christian
avril 2017
Very nice appartment in a perfect location. Close to Hyde Park to enjoy a sunny day. Close to Notting Hill to enjoy a nice dinner and drinks. Alex has been a great host and very helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Carlo
septembre 2016
Alex's place is very nice, spacious and perfectly equipped. I didn't meet Alex but his mother was very nice and friendly. Alex was quick to reply to any request and made me feel well taken care of. As a seasoned Airbnb user I can easily say that this was one of the best experiences I've had with an Airbnb host. I would definitely recommend Alex's flatt. Thank you.

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alex

I'm originally from England, lived in the US for 10 years (Boston and Philadelphia) and returned to England in 2013. I'm a Professor of Finance during the day and my passions are athletics and music. I am frequently on the road and would love to welcome guests into my apartment when I am away. I know the area very well and am more than happy to provide tips. I reply to enquiries very promptly.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires