Single SHARED bedroom to let in citycentre
Single SHARED bedroom to let in citycentre
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
0 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
0 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi All!

I have a beautiful Single bedroom to let situated right in the city centre with 5 minutes to each and every place in the town (Excellent Location). It's ideal for people who just come back to sleep to be honest as you will be sharing the room with me sleeping on other bed in the same room and there is no living room in the flat. I hope you will have a wonderful stay there.

Le logement

Location, excellent.
All facilities in kitchen and washroom. Hair dryer, washing machine, oven, microwave, grinder, mixer, shower, bath tub, cooking utensils.

Accès des voyageurs

They will have access to the room, kitchen and the bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work and then after work, I have gym or Spanish classes and events to attend but if I don't have anything planned for the night, I'll be up for something.

Autres remarques

We don't have a living room.


Équipements
Jacuzzi
Logement fumeur
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place
Certains espaces sont partagés - Kitchen and Washroon.

Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de André
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Nivedita
juin 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
juin 2016
The host made sure to communicate with me so that I had a smooth arrival. The location of the place is fantastic, near the park and in walking distance to all the places we wanted to go, and close to access to public transportation as well. The room is spacious and bright. There was a hiccup as far as being on the same page with regard to the accommodations, but the host and I were able to negotiate a solution that was mutually satisfactory.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Shashank
Traveller, super friendly and the best cook ever (sorry for the boasting but come try for yourself) and a lover for all sorts of arts. Also love all sorts of people, cultures, backgrounds etc. Meet me to find out more about myself.
Langues : English, Español, Hindi

Le quartier

Logements similaires