Spectacular views close to all!
Spectacular views close to all!
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
J'adore l'ouverture élégante des fenêtres car même si vous êtes à l'intérieur, vous avez l'impression que vous êtes à l'extérieur tout le temps, très moderne et élégant, cuisine ouverte, toute application en acier inoxydable, laveuse + sécheuse, bâtiment en ciment si parfaitement insonorisé
translated by Google

I love the stylish openness of the windows as even though you are inside it feels like you are outside all the time,very modern and elegant, open kitchen, all stainless steel appl, washer+dryer, cement building so entirely soundproofcentrally located

Le logement

Un espace élégant et accueillant élégant et confortable. Bon mouvement de l'air avec ventilateurs et fenêtres dans chaque pièce. Les planchers de ciment acidifiés continuent à bouger et à s'écouler. Grande cuisine pour la cuisine et grande ouverte!
translated by Google

A very comfortable stylish clean and welcoming space. Good movement of air with fans and windows in each room. Acid etched cement floors keep air moving and flowing. Great kitchen for cooking and wide open!

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités auront les libertés d'aller où ils veulent ...
translated by Google

Guests will have the freedoms to go where they please...

Échanges avec les voyageurs

J'ai travaillé comme guide touristique / animateur précédemment et j'ai des vélos EXTRA pour tous les invités (quelle que soit la taille). Je vais vous assurer de voir et de faire les meilleures choses en ville. Il y a tellement de choses à faire que pour choisir des pubs de restaurants peut être délicat ... selon ce que vous cherchez ...
translated by Google

I have worked as a tour guide/animator previously and I have EXTRA bikes for all guests (regardless of size). I will ensure you see and do the best things in town. So much to do but picking restaurants pubs can be tricky... depending on what you are looking for...

Autres remarques

Trop de listes ... c'est un super spot ... Je me demande si je le laisserai jamais ...
translated by Google

Too many to list... this is a super spot... I wonder if I will ever leave it...


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $29 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $40 CAD
Caution $250 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 23%
Tarif week-end $169 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 11:00

RESPECT.... treat it likes yours and enjoy it even more...


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Blayne
septembre 2017
Sven is a great host - I would highly recommend to anybody visiting Vancouver to stay here. Sven is extremely knowledgeable about the area and has an awesome place that will feel like home to you. We will definitely be returning in the future!

Profil utilisateur de Brody
septembre 2017
Had a wonderful 10 day stay and experience! This was the second time I choose to AirBNB here and it was just as good as the first. Sven's hospitality and company is top notch! His advice of Vancouver's Must Do's was spot on and even allowed my girlfriend and I to borrow his bikes when travelling large distances in the city. Location: Many delicious restaurants and cool bars minutes walking distance, two minutes from walking and biking paths, 15 minutes from the heart of Gastown and Harbourfront. I highly recommend this AirBNB, nothing but good vibes and great times!

Profil utilisateur de Andra
août 2017
I came to Vancouver to attend a concert at BC Place stadium. Sven's place is an easy walk to get there, which is great since I didn't have to wait for transit after the show. The place was very comfortable and it was easy to relax there. It was perfect for a getaway for a couple of days. I appreciated Sven's friendliness and he was very communicative whenever I had a question about anything.

Profil utilisateur de Brad
août 2017
Sven was very helpful. He arranged for us to drop off our bags before check-in after getting off a cruise ship, gave suggestions to do around town, and mailed us our cell phone which we missed when packing. Place is conveniently located near the Sky Train, China town, downtown and Olympic housing. There are a few homeless around the area but they don't bother you and it clears up after a couple blocks.

Profil utilisateur de Carmen
juillet 2017
Sven was a great host during our time in Vancouver. I stayed with two friends and we found his place to be spacious and accommodating. Sven welcomed us into his place as if we were old friends and gave us a quick rundown of what to see in Vancouver. You could see his love and enthusiasm for the city. The location was great, very close to the Skytrain and had all the amenities you needed. We would definitely recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Tommy
juillet 2017
We didn't meet Sven in person. However, he was very approachable over the text messages and phone calls. The check in/checkout was smoothly done. Sven has a beautiful apartment. My parents and I had a wonderful time in Vancouver.

Profil utilisateur de Colton
août 2016
Enjoyable stay, Sven was very accommodating and a great host! The location and condo itself was very nice. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to others.

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de SvenSven est un Superhost.

I come from European ancestry but I have lived on different continents and countries/provinces. I love to travel and I love the city I call home. I have lived in Québec, Winnipeg, and have been to every province in Canada. I have lived and traveled overseas and spent over a year in Australia. I have previous experiences of roommates and I enjoy learning about different people, countries, cultures, languages etc. I have completed several years and degrees of University. I have worked in tourism and I am comfortable being with all sorts of people. I enjoy sports and I am very active. I naturally make people comfortable and happy. I look forward to your visit.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires