Balcony.Living room & Balcony with amazing view.
Spectacular View & Super Clean
Spectacular View & Super Clean

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy your stay in Jordan, in 2br apartment 10 minutes away from Downtown, rainbow street and 2nd circle at walking distance from one of the most active streets in Amman
with amazing view from every window or balcony Or 8 minutes in a cab from abdon


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Mazen
octobre 2015
The host was very friendly and the location is fine. However, the apartment was underground. Although clean, the TV did not work, no towels, no towelette papers, no drinking water. This could have added much value to our stay.
Profil utilisateur de Obada
Réponse de Obada :
Yes dear Mazen am sorry to hear that, however the connection between us was nothing while i was waiting for you to call me when you get your Jordanian number but you did not. (we only spoke in check in & out) the TV did not work but i only knew that from your comment now you did not let me know so how can i know if the TV is not working! -No towels no toilet paper is already mentioned in the website before you do the reservation! (and if you asked me for it i would bring it with no charge) - And most importantly the flat was underground, please note that i already told you that its not the one here in this website because its already taken that its another one and you agree!
octobre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Adnan
septembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amman, JordanieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Obada
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires