the awesome fridge!!!
Bright and Spacious Double Bedroom
Bright and Spacious Double Bedroom

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Very spacious room, perfect for friends or couples. Very bright and has plenty of storage (huge wardrobe and a chest of drawers). Flat fully equipped, near to amenities and vibrant neighbourhood of Brixton

Le logement

The flat is very bright and spacious, massive living room, kitchen which include an amazing fridge that has unlimited ice cubes OR crushed ice, meaning that you can prepare your mojitos at home and don't pay a ridiculous amount at the pub :) also patio, perfect for chilling, and two bathrooms.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole property except the other two bedrooms (occupied by the current tenants), which include:
- a MASSIVE living room + dining area
- very spacious kitchen (including all utensils)
-TWO terraces: a front terrace, perfect to chill or to have meal (if you are brave enough or are lucky with the weather, its perfect for sunbathing too!)
and another small terrace at the back of the house
- two modern bathrooms. One with toilet and bath and the other just has a shower
- The room you will occupy is big and has plenty of storage and a desk. It is very bright and super cosy.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will be sharing the flat with two girls and a boy, two young professionals and a student ages between 21-25
We are from Barcelona, really sociable and would be glad to help you with anything you need!

Autres remarques

You would also be sharing the house with Sam, a beautiful and loving cat.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

House rules: common sense! be nice and be cool
one small thing though: if you are a smoker, you are most welcome, but you will have to light your cigs outside (sorry!)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2015
Bonjour, Raihan n'était pas présente lors de la remise des clef mais ce n'était pas un problème. Ses camarades était présente. Elle nous a donné toutes les information par SMS. Les personnes avec qui nous avons partagé l'appartement était très sympathique. N'hésité pas à leur demander des conseils pour les restaurants :) La chambre était grande et propre. C'était sympa. Cdt. David

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Raihan

I'm from Barcelona, but im currently studying in London! Working also part-time as a waitress, and making the most of this amazing city! I love to travel, among other things because you get to meet new people and share interests!
Like to go out and have fun but also enjoy quiet chilling with a glass of wine and watching a movie!

Le quartier

Logements similaires