Value for Money Private Room
Hôte : Thanarat
Thanarat est l'hôte.Thanarat est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous recherchez une personne soignée, propre et non fumeur. Bienvenue, les gens d'outre-mer qui aiment profiter de la vie à Perth. Il y a plusieurs centres commerciaux autour de notre région. Et 24 heures sur 24, caisse ATM, centre médical, pub, restaurants, épicerie et parcs. À seulement 1 min à distance de marche de l'arrêt de bus.
translated by Google

Looking for a neat, clean, non smoking person. Welcome oversea people who like to come to enjoy life in Perth.

There are several shopping centers around our area. And 24hrs fitness, ATM bank, medical center, pub, restaurants, grocery shop and parks. Only 1 min within walking distance to bus stop.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

J'aimerais montrer à mes invités des belles choses à Perth.
translated by Google

I would like to show my guests beautiful things in Perth.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

Please respect people who you live with.

1.Rent fee

•Rent includes electricity, gas, water, internet and covers the cost of maintenance of all amenities (fridge, washing machine, microwave, dish washer and other electric equipments) and also providing toilet paper and dish washing liquid and other cleaning detergents.

• Rent does not include personal items, laundry detergent, toiletries (shampoo, soap….etc) and food.

• Please pay rent fee on time.

• Two weeks notice should be given before you intend to leave so I can arrange another share-mate.

2. BOND

• $300 BOND is to be paid and returned minus damage, breakages…etc.

3. INTERNET

• I have internet available please do not download more than one movies a month because I have limited data used.

4. CLEANING

• Cleaning of your own room is important.

• Everyone need to clean common areas such as kitchen, bathroom, toilet and lounge shall be cleaned and tidied after use.

• I have cleaning service one a month for the whole house.

5. SECURITY

• Please close and lock all doors and windows when you leave. Also, please be aware of using all electricity and water.

6. GUESTS

• Please inform me if you have guest coming to stay.


Annulations

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Praneeth
septembre 2017
wifi connectivity is an issue for Apple products and the host had the same listed on other website and she had booked someone else as well on the last night which i had booked for. so i need to look for another airbnb for that night. but she waived the charge for the extra person instead for leaving that night. it was very inconvenient as we need to rush things that evening. Apart from that everything is pretty good. she shouldn't have overbooked or blocked the availability on airbnb for those dates.

Profil utilisateur de J
septembre 2017
Thanarat is a special lady, she welcomes her guests and allows them to relax within the happy household she has created. Lovely bed and bathroom. Just couldn't have hoped for a better environment or people.

Profil utilisateur de Skylar
juin 2017
Sun is an attentive, fun and an amazing host. The house is clean and comfortable and full of amazing friendly people that make you feel extremely welcome.

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
juillet 2016
Couldn't have asked for a better host

Profil utilisateur de M Syaheer
juin 2016
Sun is a great host, and helpful, too! Nice and clean house, friendly housemates! Will definitely wanna stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Craig
octobre 2015
Nice room and house with friendly owner and housemates.

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Canning Vale, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de ThanaratThanarat est un Superhost.
We are a lovely small family with two boys. We love outdoor activity such as canoeing, BBQ at the beach and park, bush walking and etc. I\'m Thanarat or my nick name is SUN. My mother tongue is Thai and I\'m speaking fluent English. My husband name\'s is Ashley. He is Australia…
Langues : ภาษาไทย
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires