Modern one-bed flat close to town
Modern one-bed flat close to town

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our one bedroom flat is spacious and light, with open plan kitchen and living room and guest toilet upstairs, and large bedroom and bathroom downstairs. There is also a double air bed available so that up to four people can easily stay in the flat.

Le logement

We have a selection of books and dvds if you want to chill out in the flat, as well as Netflix and Amazon Prime on demand on the tv, and of course Wifi.

We will leave the kitchen stocked with teas, coffees and a few snacks!

Accès des voyageurs

The duplex flat has it's own front door accessed from Liberty Street, a quiet residential road.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If we aren't available to meet you in person we will be contactable on the mobile whenever you need.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution : 167
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Daniela
octobre 2015
We stayed in Hannah’s beautiful flat during our 1 week vacation in London and we had an amazing time. We felt the flat is even prettier than shown in the photos and it met all of our expectations and more. It is quite new, stylish and spotless and truly made us feel like we were home. It is situated in a very quiet area, which is just perfect for getting the well-deserved rest after a whole day sightseeing and it is at 5 mins walk to two underground lines which take you to central London in another 5 mins. There are three major supermarkets in its vicinity and a bunch of bars. Although we would have loved to have met Hannah in person, we didn’t feel any less welcome since her wonderful friend met us at the flat, showed us around and answered all of our questions. Hannah also left a binder with all the instructions and suggestions and we thought that was very helpful and sweet of her. Plus, Hannah’s kitchen was already stocked up with some food and drinks to help us get through the first few days. Thanks Hannah for making our sleeps in London exceptional!
Profil utilisateur de Hannah
Réponse de Hannah :
Thanks so much for your review Daniela! So glad you had a wonderful stay, sorry we didn't get to meet you but glad my friend gave you a good welcome. Please come back next time you're in London!
octobre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Sara
octobre 2015
El apartamento era encantador y estaba muy limpio, como se ve en las fotos! Además el barrio es nuevo y parecía bastante seguro, con varios supermercados cerca y el metro a menos de 10 minutos, por lo que estás en una zona tranquila para descansar y se tarda muy poco en metro a llegar al centro de Londres. Hannah muy simpática nos dejó una lista de cosas que nos aconsejaba, sitios cercanos para desayunar, comer y dar un paseo... La estancia fue muy agradable.
Profil utilisateur de Hannah
Réponse de Hannah :
Thanks so much for your response Sara, glad you enjoyed your stay in our flat. Great idea re the wardrobe space, I will clear some room for the next guest, thank you!
octobre 2015

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Hannah

Hi there

I'm a young professional living in London. I love to travel and explore new places.

I am respectful and trustworthy and would be a great guest!

Thanks!

Hannah

Langues : Deutsch
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires