Spacious apartment Amsterdam-West
Spacious apartment Amsterdam-West
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

As I am away from time to time I like renting out my apartment for business and vacation purposes. I love photography so you will find a lot of these around my apartment. My apartment is large (82 M2) and has a lovely view over the park and canal.

Le logement

Spacious rooms and very large windows make for a lot of light into the rooms, even on dark days. The man-high windows can be opened which creates a great feeling of being in the park whilst overseeing everything that happens.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the entire apartment, except for the electricity room in the house. This will remain locked.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have a friend of mine standing by to answer all kinds of questions you may have regarding the neighborhood, touristic attractions and great restaurants around. She is not available 24-7 but will ensure you get your key to go in and out.

Autres remarques

I've created a binder on all interesting things to see in the neighborhood, as well as a description of how to use the A/V equipment and wifi connection in my house.


Équipements
Internet
Jacuzzi

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Please keep noise to a minimum after 22:00 (10 PM).
No smoking is allowed in the apartment.
Please don't bring any pets.


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Donatien
novembre 2015
Beautiful and spacious apartment. We were well received and had a lot of informations about Amsterdam... Nice surprise !!

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Thijs
I'm a 39 year old professional trainer, traveling quite a bit in a lot of different cultures. I love making people feel comfortable and am always curious about other people's experiences, big or small. I love watching movies, cooking, running and delivering inspiring training…
Langues : Deutsch, English, Nederlands

Le quartier

Logements similaires