Bathroom 1
10 mins to KLCC with the LRT right next to you
Hôte : Balqis
Balqis est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home in this condominium is close to many amenities like 5 min walk to the Wangsa Walk mall, 10 mins walk to local shops, banks and 5 mins drive to the hospital.
Our condo is also connected directly to the subway station which will take you about 10 min ride to KLCC and 35 min to KLIA intl airport.

Le logement

2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms and 1 office.
Personal laundry machine. There is a TV with 28 channels. I can provide a chromecast if you'd like.
Balcony with a beautiful view of both the city and the forest.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have access to the gym, pool and basketball court. There is a parking spot available. LRT station is only 5 mins away by walking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll interact with you as much or as little as you need me to. :)

Autres remarques

Please inform us if you'd be interested in using the gym. Then we could request the card from management.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Pour familles/enfants
Télévision par câble
Cuisine

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

- Please treat our home as your own. Cleaning supplies can be provided if you wish.
- A maid service is available if you'd like according to your own schedule. Please do not make any noise past midnight out of respect for our neighbors.
-Parking is available at a cost.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Équipement/service limité - There is no internet and limited TV channels.

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Ramona
août 2017
Nice house..nice view...near to mall...

Düsseldorf, AllemagneMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Balqis
Hi, :) Well I like to travel a lot with my parents, and we just found this site in 2014, however we weren't sure whether or not this site is trusted for a while, but now we're ready to try this website through a lot of recommendation! I love Music, I'm very open when it comes …
Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, العربية
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires