Das Elternschlafzimmer mit Kinderbett.Mit insgesamt drei Fenster. Zwei davon sind mit extra Mückenfenster versehen. Lüften ohne zerstochen zu werden!
200 sqm north sea apartment! Family friendly.
Hôte : Yasmin
Yasmin est l'hôte.Yasmin est un Superhost.
9 voyageurs
4 chambres
9 lits
1,5 salle de bain
9 voyageurs
4 chambres
9 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hello to all in desperate need of a vacation!

We can offer a lot of rooms (perception: quadrillion, reality: 6). The appartment is 200 sqm large and has room for 9 adults and a baby. Daily fee for 4 people (and a baby) is only 79€. For every additional person there is a 10€ extra charge.

Any questions? Ask!

Le logement

Dogs are explicity allowed on our property which spans 2,5 hectare (25.000 sqm). There are no fences but most of the surrounding estates belong to us anyway. The next village is 800 m away (Mederns) and the next shopping opportunity is Hohenkirchen (3 km away). There you will find everything you need, everything except a butcher. Yes, we already complained.

To drive to the beach at Schillig you need about 12 minutes by car. There you will find a "normal" beach, one for dogs and one for nudists. Furthermore you will have the opportunity to fly kites, ride horses (original Frisians), walk across the mudflats and plenty more. Because the surroundings are pleasantly flat bike tours are no problem at all.

********** ATTENTION! ATTENTION! NEW! ************

We now have Wifi! Yeeeeeees! 20.000 kb/s internet connection so you can (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) to your heart's content! Plus we also have Flat...LED....whatsthename-so-and-so TV-set in the appartment. So the girls can plug in the Wii and play Mario Kart, which is quite possibly the best game in the world. Or you can have conversations amongst yourselves if you are into those kind of things. Or read a book.

By the way, about 50 m across the lawn is the house we live in which has only 2.000 kb/s internet connection. So please think of us when you celebrate your Wifi Parties.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have a huge property all to yourself and depending on what season you are visiting you can pick cherries, plums, apples or pears. If you feel like it. Or you can mow our lawn with our motorized sit-on-top lawnmower, because often times we don't feel like it.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As we mentioned our house is next door and if you don't want to you will not see us over the whole duration of your stay. There are 50 m of grass between us. We have three lovely dogs named Kloppo, Megatron and Thessa. All are well-behaved and amicable, but also a tiny bit gaga. From time to time you will hear us call for them, which will sound something like this: "MEGATRON! KLOPPO!! DOGS!! LEAVE THE CHICKENS ALONE!"

But if you need any tips on what to do or you need anything we are always there for you. That's quite a special, I think.

Autres remarques

Bedlines and towels are inclusive. Upon arrival there will be a lovely, little surprise for you. Nearly everything can be organized. Christmas trees, fireworks, a carriage rides, Beyoncé concerts. It's all just matter of budget.

One more thing ... The weather. It ain't our fault. :-( But we have an excellent football table in the living room.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 berceau
Chambre 2
1 lit king size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Chambre 4
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

32 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thomas
juillet 2017
Sehr zu empfehlen für Familien mit Kindern. Gepflegte und große Unterkunft fur einen top Preis. Der Garten ist Weltklasse!

Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
juin 2017
Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, viel Platz, sehr idyllische Lage und alles was man für ein gelungenes Mädels Wochenende braucht! :)

Profil utilisateur de Mersim
avril 2017
jeder der schön entspannen möchte, ist hier vollkommen an der richtigen Adresse.

Profil utilisateur de Christina
mars 2017
Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen und habe eine schöne Zeit gehabt! Für so viele Personen war die Wohnung wirklich super geeignet! Es hat uns an nichts gefehlt!

Profil utilisateur de Phuong
mars 2017
Die Küche hat eine sehr gute Ausstattung und die Wohnung ist an sich wirklich sehr groß. Vor Ort kriegen wir frische Eier von frei laufenden Hühner und dadurch dass wir keine wirkliche Nachbern hatten, mussten wir auf die Lautstärke nicht achten. Die Reaktionen auf Fragen waren großartig. Innerhalb wenige Stunden kriegten wir eine Antwort und das war super.

Profil utilisateur de Bernd
mars 2017
Wir hatten fünf sehr schöne Tage & haben die Zeit sehr genossen. Ein idealer Ort zum Ausspannen & perfekt für eine Familie.

Profil utilisateur de Katie
mars 2017
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt im Finkennest! Grade mit Kindern ist es die perfekte Location wenn man ein entspanntes Wochenende zusammen verbringen möchte. Viel Platz für alle! Im Sommer sicher noch toller. Die Kinder hatten Spaß daran jeden Morgen die frischen Eier zu holen! Alles war so wie beschrieben. Alles in allem empfehle ich diese Unterkunft sehr gerne weiter :-)!

Cet hôte a 36 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Wangerland, AllemagneMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de YasminYasmin est un Superhost.
Super nice.
Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires