Entryway from front doorLiving Room
2 bed/2 bath home in W Omaha

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy a comfortable & clean home. It will easily sleep 3-4 people. Two living areas, attached garage, W/D and deck. Located in W Omaha near restaurants, Standing Bear Lake, bike trail & minutes from the interstate. Neighborhood is new and peaceful.

Le logement

This house is in a quiet, well manicured neighborhood.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full use of the home. This includes full kitchen, deck, washer and dryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'd love to be able to suggest restaurants and shopping for my guests! I'll be available by phone for calls and/or texts.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 14:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure connectée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage $32 CAD
Caution $127 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No smoking, no pets, no parties please


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jerry
septembre 2017
Great home, great location, great host, great experience. You will not regret using Keely's place. I sure didn't. Not one complaint from me.

Profil utilisateur de Aj
août 2017
Great and clean place to stay. Keely was an excellent host.

Profil utilisateur de Sherri
juillet 2017
What a fabulous house in a perfect location! We were here for a wedding and Keelys house was in a prime location. Her home is Beautiful, super clean and has everything you could need! Highly recommend this location!

Profil utilisateur de Cathy
juin 2017
Keely couldn't have made our stay in her home more inviting or personal. She goes to great lengths to make sure your every need is met! She has a beautiful and contemporary home in a lovely and quiet neighborhood. We highly recommend you stay at her home when visiting the Omaha area.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
juin 2017
Keely's home in Omaha was the perfect place for us to stay while attending the College World Series. A short drive to the stadium, but far enough away to feel secluded. Keely communicated all the information we needed and provided snacks, cereal, and coffee, for breakfast which saved us a trip to the store after driving all day. The house was clean, well maintained, and had all the amenities so we could relax after attending games. If you are traveling to Omaha I would highly recommend staying with Keely.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
mai 2017
This was a great place to stay. It was clean and had everything we needed for our week long stay especially supplies for the kitchen. She was very helpful and quick to respond. And we loved the snacks that we found waiting for us when we arrived!

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
mai 2017
Keely’s house is amazing and comfortable and it made our stay in Omaha very relaxing. She included snacks and gourmet coffee in addition to bottled water, milk, and juice in the refrigerator. I would recommend Keely’s house and will book it next time I visit the area.

Omaha, Nebraska, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de KeelyKeely est un Superhost.

I'm a career gal who spends her free time with a good book or saving the world/destroying my enemies in a good game. I have an amazing circle of friends and family, but as an introvert I tend to keep to myself. I have a great sense of humor and can list all of the US Presidents in order of their term. I'm currently waiting for that to be valuable somehow. :)
I'd love to visit Denmark and New Zealand. I love to read sci-fi thrillers. If I could only listen to one band/musician for the rest of my life it would either be Chromeo or Muse...depends on what day the zombies rise.
As a host you can expect me to stay out of your way, but provide anything that you might need.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires