1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The apartment is located in one of the fanciest neighbourhoods in Frankfurt, in an Wilhelminian style building. The apartment has a big terrace (15 sqm.) with ample of sunlight. Westend is well known for its quiet streets, parks and the close approx. to the city center. The living room with the sleeper couch, will be yours for the entire stay.

Le logement

The apartment is located on the third floor (no elevator) in a nice Wilhelminian style building. It has a large balcony (15 sqm) and the rooms have sunlight from the morning until 3/4pm.

Accès des voyageurs

You are free to use the balcony, the kitchen and the bathroom. The only room that is not accessible is my bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available for any questions you have during your stay.


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Produits de base
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Internet

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 09:00
Départ avant 14:00

As the apartment is my private home, I wish that you will treat it like someone would treat your own room. Smoking is allowed on the balcony.
You are free to use the fully equipped kitchen.


Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Ludovic
février 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Noe
décembre 2015
The place was really nice. Even though it is the living room, it is separate from the rest with doors, so like its own room. Alon was very hospitable and friendly. Highly recommend. Do note there are stairs to climb though

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Francfort, AllemagneMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de AlonAlon est un Superhost.
Hi, my name is Alon and I am 32 years old. I was born and raised in Frankfurt, studied in London and moved back to Frankfurt after I graduated. I love to travel and to meet interesting new people and cultures around the world. As often as I am away from home I rent my apartment s…
Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires