A spacious lounge

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This period apartment with georgian stone walls and high ceilings combines ample living space with peace and serenity. Clifton's shops, cafes and restaurants are just a short walk away as is the city city centre. Enjoy a home away from home!

Le logement

This is a newly purchased, and unusually spacious flat for this part of Clifton. There are 3 bedrooms, a large, open lounge area and welcoming entrance hall. The kitchen is stocked with all essential appliances. Permit parking is available on the road (please contact me to arrange permits).

Accès des voyageurs

All communal areas of the flat are available for use in addition to your guest room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I may be present during your stay and happy to chat, and if not, I will be contactable to deal with any problems you may have.

Autres remarques

Wifi is available for guests, but there is at present no TV. Breakfast is presently not provided, but tea and coffee are available.

A single bath towel is provided for each person, but additional smaller towels are also available should you need them. They are in the cupboard on the left as you enter the flat. There is also a hairdryer, iron and ironing board available in this cupboard.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 17
Caution : 117
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Tarif week-end : 75 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Please note that this is a quiet neighbourhood and noise pollution is not appreciated, either by neighbours or fellow occupants (a double room is also listed in this flat). Strictly no smoking and no pets. Shoes must be removed inside. The heating is set on a timer. If you have any issues with it, please contact me and do not make adjustments yourself. Always lock the door to the flat if you are the last one out. Candles and fireplace are purely for display and must NOT be lit.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 juin 2017 - 31 août 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
octobre 2016
Aniket était très disponible, la chambre était conforme au descriptif, propre et lumineuse dans un appartement très agréable. Quartier très sympa.

Profil utilisateur de Theo
avril 2017
Just as described - Aniket was very welcoming and was more than willing to help me faff about self taping an audition! Rather an odd request but he did it without hesitation. Very clean and comfy place.

Profil utilisateur de Amelie
avril 2017
Really nice room and house, clean and tidy! thanks for letting me stay! Hopefully come back again! x

Profil utilisateur de Alex
avril 2017
Aniket was a very welcoming host with a lovely place. Would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Kiera
mars 2017
This was my first ever AirBnb experience and it could not have been better! I had the beautiful flat to myself for a few nights which was great to get settled and the location was perfect for my 10 minute commute to my work experience. When Aniket came back he was very welcoming and made me feel at home, even let me bake some brownies! He was more than happy to chat with me about my work experience and gave me some great advice. If I am ever in Bristol again I will definitely be staying again.

Profil utilisateur de Jim
décembre 2016
First rate. Not much more to say, really!

Profil utilisateur de Alfred
novembre 2016
Lovely flat - everything very clean and comfortable. Aniket was most helpful. Highly recommended.

Cet hôte a 102 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bristol, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de AniketAniket est un Superhost.

I am a vet and zoologist, and love to spend much of my time travelling all over the UK and the world, both for work and pleasure. As well as fulfilling short veterinary locum contracts, I also operate a wildlife travel company called Focus Nature and escort groups on safaris and wildlife holidays in several countries. I am photography mad and my camera is rarely far away from me! I love independent, budget travel, and exploring the natural world. Also enjoy meeting new faces, networking, and bringing friends together at the table.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires