Comfy 2 seater setee and small desk for working guests.Large private rear gardenand terrace for guests useage.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A large airy double bedroom with nice family bathroom and seperate shower room. Adjoining Twin Room for 2 Under 14's, comfy double bed, two seater setee, 32" Flatscreen TV with Fridge and plenty of wardrobe and drawer space. GOOD FOR RUGBY WORLD CUP

Le logement

This room is very airey and spacious and in conjunction with the room next door is ideal for a family or group up to 4 people. Immediately adjacent to the room there is a smaller seperate bedroom with 2 single beds, a TV with all freeiew channels and plenty of wardrobe and drawer space. The private family bathroom together with the seperate shower room is exclusive to this room and no other persons use it as all other rooms are en suite.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to all the living rooms and kitchen on the ground floor, guests can cook their own meals and use the dining room whenever neccesary for eating. There is also a study with a TV and two wing chairs that guests can use for extra privacy if required together with the Garden, Summer House and Conservatory.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our policy is to welcome our guests to an open house and make them feel part of the family. We enjoy company and people are welcome to join us in the lounge for a chat if desired whilst we also respect their privacy if required so interaction is purely left to the guests choice.

Autres remarques

We do have 2 adorable Jack Russels who have certainly become big favourites with our guests but they are only allowed to interact with guests if desired, they do not have the run of the house and are kept firmly under control.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 25 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 17
Tarif week-end : 42 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We expect our guests to respect others and keep the noise to acceptable levels. We also operate a strict no smoking policy. Everyone has 24 hour access with no time restrictions.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bradley
juin 2017
John was a very helpful host! He gave us info about the local area. The house was very clean, quiet and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Beccy
juin 2017
Johns daughter met us and made us feel very welcome. She pointed out some local eateries (we chose the nearby Indian restaurant, delicious) and generally made us feel at home. We were only there for an overnight stop, but we got the feeling that a longer stay would have been just as pleasant.

Profil utilisateur de Sulaiman
juin 2016
Very friendly family. Large room with more facilities than I was expecting. Thanks. House was in a quiet, safe neighbourhood - perfect for leaving my bike in my car overnight. Free wifi was useful.

Profil utilisateur de Leighton
juin 2016
It is a great place to stay at!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mai 2016
My stay at John and Sue's house couldn't have simpler or more pleasant. John was away but still took the time to give me directions by phone, while Sue was incredibly welcoming. They have a beautiful house and garden in a quiet area that's perfect for getting away during a sunny weekend, and a base for visiting most places in South Wales by car. I'd stay at John and Sue's again without doubt.

Profil utilisateur de Marnik
avril 2016
Thanks John for making me feel extremely comfortable and helping me with everything I needed, including lifts to where I was working in Bridgend. The area is lovely (about a 15 minute walk from the centre) and the room was big and had everything I needed. Would definitely recommend!!!

Profil utilisateur de Manuel
octobre 2015
What a find! Perfect for my World Cup 15 adventure. Super clean and big room at a very fan friendly rate (unlike a lot of other places that raised their prices during WC). John and Sue were nothing but perfect hosts: very friendly but also remindful of private sphere.

Cet hôte a 99 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bridgend, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de John

I was born in Bournemouth but have lived in Wales for almost 30 years so I class myself as a local.
I have several rental properties in the Ogmore Valley and have now decided to also rent out my self contained annex of my main residence in Bridgend Town. Primrose Cottage is an ideal country letting it is ideally suited for people who want a quiet break in rural surroundings yet only 20 minutes off the M4 motorway snuggled in amongst the Welsh Mountains. Woods Edge is more connected to mainline town activities along the M4 corridor.
I am a social person and enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life, I like to think I make people at feel at ease in my company and I will do all I can to make sure my guests have an enjoyable stay.
My hobbies are golf, cycling and sailing , I especially look forward to spending more time in the future on my boat cruising Britains Inland Waterways.
I spent 4 years living in Tenerife so my Spanish is fairly fluent so if any Spanish guests are short on their problem !
Any of my guests will be assured of a warm and caring welcome and I will do my best to please.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires