B19. Box Hill Twin Room Girls Only
B19. Box Hill Twin Room Girls Only
1 voyageur
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

$23/night per person. Minimum 7 nights

Le logement

It is a lovely two storage townhouse on Station Street Box Hill VIC 3128. Only 10 minutes walk to Box Hill Centro and Box Hill Train Station(20 minutes to Melbourne CBD). Bus route 612 & 903 stop at Box Hill Garden. There are four bedrooms in the house. All electricity, gas and water bills included and free WIFI. Pillows, quilt, linen set, towels and heater fan are all provided. Share facilities: one bathtub, one shower, 2 toilets, two fridges, microwave, toaster, stove, oven, pots, pans, cutleries, washing machine. Cleaner comes twice a week!
Please be informed the price is for one person only.
Security bonds require when book. Bonds = 1 week rental.

Autres remarques

No smoking
No party
No drugs
Thank you for your understanding


Équipements
Chauffage
Internet
Produits de base
Internet sans fil

Prix
Caution $162 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 10:00

No party


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Yassin
avril 2017
Jo has replaced my booked house with another house which was cheaper but with one more roommate. So I ended up having 2 roommates instead of one. The location of this accommodation is very good. My bus station was right at the other side of the road, the train station is about 10 minutes away (tram station is 5 minutes away) and supermarkets as well as restaurants can be reached withing 5 minutes. Jo was a very nice and flexbile host. Communication with him was perfect - he always replied within a couple of minutes and tried to make my stay as pleasant as possible. But in a shared accommodation it is not only about the host but also about the housemates and roommates. When I saw the price of the accommodation and noticed that I would move into a shared room I tried to lower my expectations and adjust them to the price which was lower than the price of all the hostels I have stayed at so far. Nevertheless my roommates and housemates were responsible for the fact that my stay was not very pleasant and even worse than my stay in a mixed 12 people dormitory in a hostel I stayed at before. The first thing I noticed when I checked into my room was a bad smell inside of it which results from the fact that my roommates NEVER opened the window to ventilate the room. In addition to that the curtains were closed 24/7 because they were broken - I could not roll them up. Therefore there was never sunlight shining into the room. When I asked one of my roommates if I might open the window for maybe 10-15 minutes he told me that he was pretty cold and that I was not supposed to open the window since it was getting winter... A couple days later when it was a warm and sunny day I asked him again. And again he was not very amused but let me open it in the end. If you do not mind about things like that you can ignore this section. Furthermore my housemates and roommates did not follow the one and only house rule of this accommodation which basically only says that you should consider your roommates. - Dishes were not washed after usage - Beard hairs were not removed from the washbasin after someones shave - Even though smoking is not allowed there were people smoking inside the living room - Even though one of my housemates knew that I would like to take a shower before going to work in the morning he took a shower for about 20 minutes which resulted in the fact that I was under time pressure and could not prepare everything before going to work. - Most of my housemates did not go to bed at night but stayed up and watched movies. This also applied to my 2 roommates. One of them was watching movies during every night...

Profil utilisateur de Josh
octobre 2015
The room was perfectly set up for me and I loved my time there. Jo made my experience very simple and easy.

Cet hôte a 304 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jo
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires