Aller directement au contenu
Jade Suite bed as a supeking (can be twins)Jade Suite twin bedroom
Jade Suite | Sleeps 4 | Harrogate Centre
Jade Suite | Sleeps 4 | Harrogate Centre
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Au centre de la ville thermale de Harrogate, dans un quartier calme à proximité du théâtre, du shopping et du centre de conférences. Il y a 5 logements en bloc, parking, Wifi, Sky TV, cuisine séparée, salon, salle de bain avec baignoire et douche, 2 chambres. Min 2 nts.
translated by Google

In centre of the Spa town of Harrogate yet in a quiet area close to the theatre, character shopping and conference centre. There are 5 apts in block, parking, Wifi, Sky TV, sep kitchen, lounge, bathroom with bath and shower, 2 bedrooms. Min 2 nts.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Interphone
Internet sans fil
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00
Annulations

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jenni
juillet 2017
Had a fab stay at Jade Suite. Beautiful apartment and centrally located for train station and also city centre.

Profil utilisateur de Susie
janvier 2017
This is a small but perfect little top floor flat. 3 sets of steps lead you up to the flat. Easy access with the codes. Once inside the flat is perfect for 4 people. The beds are super comfy & the kitchen has all you need (for me that's a kettle for cups of tea!) Bathroom was cle…

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
octobre 2016
The apartment was excellent, SO much better than staying in a hotel as you had all the amenities that you needed. Having our own kitchen and fridge meant we saved loads of money on food for the weekend. It had everything you needed and all was a very high standard, clean and easy…

Profil utilisateur de Laura
octobre 2016
We had a lovely stay here. Fantastic location in thr city centre and very clean, modern flat with great views! A great stay and we would definitely return.

Profil utilisateur de Hoong
septembre 2016
The stay was good and straight forward. Location excellent..

Profil utilisateur de Clara
août 2016
It is a shame that this flat which has a superb central location and dedicated parking space is let down by certain things. We never saw or heard from the owner during the week we were there. The WIFI connexion was terrible, the kitchen minimally equipped with only 4 plates, the …
Profil utilisateur de Alison
Réponse de Alison :
Thank you for your comments, so sorry for the shortcomings, our duty manager is available 24/7 for any guest needs and whilst the apartments are set up for 4 persons we always have additional crockery available should you have asked. What a pity you didn't tell us about the internet connection which periodically may need a simple re-set. We are pleased you liked the central location and parking.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jay
juillet 2016
Great central location and a good clean apartment.

Harrogate, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Alison
Bubbly, helpful, pet lover
Taux de réponse : 97%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires