Building doorAccess stairs

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a lovely family friendly vacation house, decorated with a good touch in order to provide a memorable and comfortable holidays to their guests.
It's well located, in the center of the village surrounded of mini supermarkets, restaurantes and coffees, just 10min walking from the beach.
It's a 3 bedrooms duplex, 2 bathrooms and one cosy balcony.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : 15:00 - 20:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 31 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 76
Caution : 153
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Florent Et Ingrid
juillet 2016
Le logement est idéalement situé, très bien équipé et confortable. L'accueil a été chaleureux et très amical ! Nous avons passé excellente semaine à Foz.

Profil utilisateur de Olivier
juillet 2016
Accueil par la maman d'Inès très sympathique. Grand appartement bien situé ( proche de sites importants Obidos, Péniche, Nazaré), documentation fournie pour visites super : restaurants, plages, commerces... Seul petit souci, appartement peu aéré donc des odeurs de renfermé dans les placards ( surtout cuisine) et des moisissures, dommage !

Profil utilisateur de Sara
août 2016
Ines's mother met us on arrival and showed us around and explained everything clearly. She also kindly gave us a box of custard tarts. Communication was good throughout our stay. The flat was in a convenient location - walking distance from everything in the town and the lagoon and beach. It was cozy and spacious and well equipped, and nice to return to after a day out. Our only criticism of the flat was a musty smell in the cupboards, which a previous reviewer also highlighted, but this was only a minor issue.

Profil utilisateur de Arianne
mai 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this very cosy apartment! We were with six and every couple had their own bedroom. The kitchen was very nice to have breakfast and diner and everything was clean and neat. The location was next to the supermarket. We would definitely recommend this apartment! Remarks: - There was no wifi, so we used the wifi from the supermarket. - We can imagine that when it's high summer, it would be nice to have a bigger outside area. But we didn't miss it.

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
avril 2016
We had a really lovely time in Ines's flat. It's very comfortable and homey and Ines' parents made us feel very welcome on our arrival. The location is great, with lots of shops and cafes as well as the beach in walking distance. I really recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Tamara
mars 2016
The owners were fantastic people very kind and helpful. The house is beautiful and a few minutes drive from the beach. I would totally recommend staying here. Thanks for having us!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
septembre 2015
This apartment is in a very quiet location, a short walk from the beach. Although Wi-Fi was not available, there was a great value cafe just up the road offering free Wi-Fi. Ines and her mother were very welcoming on our arrival, even providing us with a bottle of wine, which was lovely to drink on the sunny balcony.
Profil utilisateur de Inês
Réponse de Inês :
Thank you very much for your feedback Laura :) We wish you all the best and hope to host you again in the future! Many thanks!!
septembre 2015

Cet hôte a 292 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Lisbonne, PortugalMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Inês

Inês lives currently in Lisbon, her hometown. After living abroad for some time she is back to the roots :) Passionated about the globe, she loves to travel and explore, new countries, cultures and airbnb flats ! When Ines arrived in the town she started sharing a flat with 2 other girl friends in Graça! The bedroom you see or the apartment it´s managed by 3 old friends in their 30´s. Ines, Sol and Maria. They used to live together at Graça´s apartment 3 years ago. Because they all experienced to live abroad they wanted to keep having some international environment at home, so they were hosting guests in their extra bedroom. Not so long ago, one by one they found their own houses, but they never wanted to leave their amazing memories in their charismatic Graça´s apartment in the magical historical center. Today they have hosted already more than 600 guests and every day they do their best to match the expectations and improve their quality. There are important thing we like to offer as a courtesy: towels, shower gel and a lovely bottle of wine, to drink at home or at miradouro da Graça as we used to do when we lived there!
Inês really appreciates her contact with guests, she will provide many useful information by email, if you take a look then you´ll see many answers to your questions :)
Travelled already many countries, airbnb was always a great experience and made me want to become a airbnb host. I think it's one of the best experiences we can have while we are abroad since it make us feel as real locals.

IMPORTANT INFO:
At the moment I manage a few properties from my family and friends so between work and check-in´s I can´t be present to welcome my guests all the time, so make sure you contact me before to organize your check in hours :) I make sure you have a lovely person waiting to welcome you on your arrival.

Check in are usually after 15h00 and check out around 11h00 but we can be flexible upon request :) Be aware of late check in fee between 21h00-09h30.

I'll do my best to make sure guests will have the best time and experience as I did, with all the privacy they need:

- All bedrooms have keys :)
- Towels and sheets incl.
- Shower Gel.
- Heating / Fan.
- Easy check-in/check-out.
- Welcome gift!


Some of my favorite things in life, as I said before, are the possibility of sharing cultures, met new people and taste good food, while i'm travelling! As a guest I just need a confortable, clean and bright place where I can sleep and recover my energies because I prefer to spend the whole day walking around the city. As a host I just want to make the guest to feel at home and I think that means a lot! I´m here to help :)



Muito Obrigada / Thank you

Inês

Langues : English, Español, Italiano, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires