2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bright and spacious double room in Leith. The apartment is situated in a lovely, quiet area with free parking. Free internet Wi-Fi. The city centre and tourist attractions are all within 20 min. walk, or by bus, the stop being only 3 min. from home.

Le logement

BEAUTIFUL AND SPACIOUS DOUBLE ROOM AVAILABLE IN LEITH
Bright and spacious double room in Leith. The apartment is situated in a lovely, quiet area with free parking. Free wi-fi and a walking distance from the city centre. Bright and spacious double room in a first floor, 2 bedroom flat in a typical Edinburgh apartment block, in the eclectic area of leith. The apartment is situated in a lovely, quiet area and the room
overlooks a nice, leafy, communal garden which is sunny and peaceful.
On your arrival at Edinburgh airport, you can take the number 35 bus, which will drop you just 3 minutes from the flat ( during the day ), whilst at night, you can take the night bus number 100 to princes street and then the number 22 to the flat.
The city centre and the many tourist attractions ( Edinburgh castle, the Royal Mile, Princes Street, Holyrood, Calton Hill etc.) are all within 10 to 20 minutes walk, or they can easily be reach by bus, the stop being only 3 minutes from our door. We are also only 7 minutes from Leith Walk, ( a
thoroughfare full of every kind of shop and many characteristic restaurants, cafés and pubs), where you will find plenty buses to take you to every corner of the city.
Nearby, there is also a large Tesco supermarket, with a vast choice of groceries, electrical goods, clothes and homewares, which is open from 6am to midnight. There is free on street parking outside the apartment.
The available room has 2 double glazed windows, a double bed, a large wardrobe with mirrors, a chest of drawers and a desk with a stool. The communal bathroom has an electric shower. There is also a free totally unlimited internet WiFi.
The room is available until mid June for a minimum of a 2 night stay. Any further requests can be agreed separately.

Accès des voyageurs

bedroom, bathroom and kitchen.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are a young, Italian, retired couple ( psychotherapist Viviana and ex airforce officer Francesco), who have recently moved to Edinburgh. Sociable and full of life, we still like to live new experiences which allow us to better understand who we are and the world around us.
We are enthusiastic about meeting new people and look forward to improving another foreign language.
We will do our best to ensure you have a pleasant and comfortable stay.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $51 CAD
Caution $343 CAD
Tarif week-end $154 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Semra
août 2017
The whole booking was easy and smooth. Very friendly. Breakfast was lovely. Miriam even cooked tiramisu for us. That was a lovely touch. Quiet neighbourhood. Definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Mireia
août 2017
Francesco accepted our booking request very fast and we could enter the same day at the apartment. Francesco's daughter, Myriam, welcomed us at the apartment really late at night and gave us some things to make sandwiches, so thanks a lot for this :) The room was very clean, as well as the rest of the apartment. We had the breakfast included, which was a really nice surprise :) I would reccomend it, thanks a lot!
Profil utilisateur de Francesco
Réponse de Francesco :
We are pleased that Mireia has been satisfied with our hospitality and we thank her for her kindness. Arrivederci a presto.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Wong
janvier 2017
Clean, friendly italian couple host, lovely room, free breakfast. Definitely would suggest others.

Profil utilisateur de Murray
février 2016
We really enjoyed staying at this Air BnB. Our welcome from our hosts daughter was warm and friendly despite the fact that we were much later than expected. She had already tried to follow up where we were and I'd missed that call as I was driving. The apartment was warm which was welcome after the very cool temperatures experienced outside. Our room was clean, tidy and comfortable as was the rest of the apartment. The next day our hostess had breakfast organised for us so that set us off well for the day. In terms of location, it suited us well being only minutes away from where our daughter is living. But, it was also only 5 minutes away from public transport.

Profil utilisateur de Alessandro
septembre 2015
La mia esperienza presso Francesco e Viviana è stata a dir poco ottima: mi hanno accolto e fatto sentire a mio agio sin dall'inizio. Qualunque cosa avessi bisogno loro erano lì per procurarmela. Persone gentili e sempre disponibili anche a conversare e a condividere esperienze di fronte ad un buon caffè. La camera è confortevole come da annuncio, nulla di cui lamentarsi.

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Rome, ItalieMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Francesco
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires