Bedroom 1Bedroom 2
Live like a local in Paddington
Live like a local in Paddington
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2,5 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Relax in comfort in this stylish and modern 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the infinity edge lap pool.

3.4km to CBD and 20 minute walk to Suncorp Stadium.

Close to cafes, restaurants, shops, supermarket and public transport.
FOXTEL.

Le logement

This recently renovated apartment is located on the ground floor of our home in a quiet street nestled between Paddington Central and Rosalie.

Two comfortable double bedrooms both with ensuite.

Easy self catering using the full size equipped kitchen with VZUG appliances.

Woolworths supermarket and bottle shops close by.

Relax with FOXTEL on the Smart TV.

Enjoy fresh air on the deck and take a swim in the pool.

Complimentary selection of teas and Nespresso coffee provided along with cereal and milk for a light breakfast.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the ground floor of the house with PIN activated private entry.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Glad to welcome you if we’re home and happy to answer any questions you may have. We appreciate privacy and assume you do too!

Autres remarques

We have two sausage dogs who are very friendly but also territorial and will bark. They are mostly indoor dogs however they will be roaming the yard from time to time so you might meet them on your way in and out.
One of our dogs loves a swim and might even join you in the pool if she hears you splashing about!


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Logement fumeur
Cuisine
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $10 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $51 CAD
Caution $203 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

Maximum of four guests only

Maximum of 4 visitors allowed in addition to the registered guests

Visitors must leave the property by 10pm

Keep noise to a minimum after 10pm as a courtesy to our neighbours

Do not use candles

Smoking is only allowed outside on the deck with the sliding door shut
Please dispose of all butts in the ashtray provided
Our grass is synthetic and will be damaged by a burning cigarette so please do not flick butts into the yard

SWIMMING IS AT YOUR OWN RISK
No jumping into the pool (bombing)
No diving
No glass in the pool area

Please leave the kitchen (including the oven) how you found it - clean and tidy

Our rubbish is collected Tuesday morning - place your rubbish (red lid) and recycling (yellow lid) in the bins found on the driveway on Monday night

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 5 stairs to your entry and 1 flight of stairs to access the pool
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - 2 dachshunds live here!
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - There is plenty of street parking available
Certains espaces sont partagés - The front yard and pool area are shared spaces

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Philippe
avril 2017
Belle maison, tres moderne dans un quartier tres agreable

Profil utilisateur de Jacqueline
octobre 2017
Great stay! I would highly recommend. Clean and comfortable. It in walking distance to lots of great restaurants and to Suncorp stadium.

Profil utilisateur de Angela
août 2017
This accommodation is absolutely gorgeous and Claire is a great host. The beds are super comfortable and the whole place is generously and luxuriously fitted out. The pantry and fridge held all kinds of goodies too. This is an excellent place to stay in Brisbane and there is great shopping, cafes, supermarket, bus route etc close by though it is an up hill walk to those in Paddington. Rosalie Village on the other side is worth a visit too. As long as you don't mind stretching your legs you'd be fine here without a car. We are so pleased we found this place and will be booking the next visit with a group of friends and family here for sure!

Profil utilisateur de Tori
juillet 2017
Home away from home! My mum and I stayed here for a week visiting relatives, and I can't recommend Claire's place enough. The apartment was so cosy and comfortable, with so much space for the two of us. We were welcomed by Claire on arrival and were very well looked after throughout the week. It is a very private apartment yet just a 5 minute walk to some lovely shops and restaurants. We spent more nights in cooking dinner than expected as we had such a gorgeous kitchen and cosy living room. We loved all the extra touches, thanks Claire and hopefully will be back one day!

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
juillet 2017
Awesome

Profil utilisateur de Dion
juillet 2017
Claire has a lovely place which is very spacious and nicely renovated. Her house is conveniently located very close to a number of cafes and restaurants. Claire was very friendly and accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
juin 2017
I think this is the best way to sum this up....better than expected and you wont be disappointed!!

Paddington, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de ClaireClaire est un Superhost.

I am a married mother of one who loves to travel, eat good food, listen to great live music and spend quality time with friends and family.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires