Dein Zimmer - Your room - seperate access to toilet and bathroom Unser Wohzimmer, our living room
Cozy room in shared 3room apartment
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Nice big room in Bogenhausen for 2-3 people (double bed+ air mattress). Good connection to public transportation (U- and S-Bahn, Bus), direct connection to the Oktoberfest with U4 (20 Min).

Accès des voyageurs

Common use of kitchen, living room and balcony. Separate access to bathroom and WC.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Me and my girlfriend live in the same apartment and are happy to help you out if you need anything.

Autres remarques

We have one cat but he is not going into your room. Just living room and the kitchen.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Tarif week-end $137 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sam
octobre 2015
The apartment was great. It was a few minutes by train to the main area in Munich and the room was spacious. Christian was very helpful navigating the city as he pretty much knew everything about the area. Would definitely recommend

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
septembre 2015
My brother and I truly loved staying with Christian and Cecilia in Munich. The neighborhood is residential and conveniently located near the train station and there is a supermarket directly across the street that has beautiful fresh fruit and delicious breads. They were very sweet and if we come back to Munich we would try and stay with them again!

Profil utilisateur de Bekki
septembre 2015
Christian and Cecelia were great hosts. They met us at the station to show us to the place and were very lovely people, so were their flat mates. The bed was extremely comfortable and the location was great for oktoberfest and reaching the centre by underground. They were very helpful on telling us how to get around and we felt so at home. Will definitely stay again if we visit Munich again :)

Profil utilisateur de Sabrina
septembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Munich, AllemagneMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Christian

Hey,
I am Christian, a 24 year old univerversity graduate living and working in Munich.
I was born and raised in Germany, but when I was 16 I moved to the USA for one year. After graduating from High School in Germany, I lived and studied in the Netherlands, Austria and Spain. I was always very interested in other countries and cultures and so I have travelled quite a bit in Europe (east and west). I have very good memories of Brazil, Oman and Thailand.
In January 2014 I moved to Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic). I worked there for 6 months and then traveled to Cuba, Central America, Columbia and Ecuador. Still miss that time...
I moved back to Vienna in October 2014 to finish my bachelor. In April 2015 I moved to Munich.

So far I don't have much experience with Airbnb. One time I went to Italy (Lago di Garda) and found a real gem. A whole apartment in the mountains with a view of the lake! I am looking forward hosting myself.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands

Le quartier

Logements similaires