bedroom bedroom - view and desk
Trier city - bright and calm room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi everybody!
Feel at home in our charming flat in the pedestrian area. You cannot be more in the centre than here! Your room is about 16m², the kitchen has everything to cook and relax. We'd be happy to give you information about Trier if needed. :)

Le logement

Although the flat ist in the middle of the pedestrian area, your room is quiet, because it's a backyard room. In addition to that, it's very bright because of the big windows and the sun rise which is in this direction. Of course you can close the roller shutters if you don't want to let the sun in ;)

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have your own private bedroom with a double bed, a big desk if you have to work and I can give you some space in the wardrobe.
The kitchen and the bathroom are shared with me and my boyfriend. If you want to cook, feel free to use everything in the kitchen, there is everything you need. Oven, dishwasher, dishes, cutlery, etc.
Also in the bathroom, you can use the hairdryer, etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My boyfriend Tim is going to welcome you, because I will not be in Trier when you come. He will give you the keys, show you around and give you information about the city if you don't know it yet!


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $18 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $8 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

If you want to bring a pet, just ask me, but normally it won't be a problem ;)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2016
I loved everything about my stay in Trier. The location was so close to everything and the host was amazing. I would come back here every time in the future. I loved it so much xx

Profil utilisateur de Loren
septembre 2016
Location was super central, and although you share the apartment with the host, it feels very private. Massive desk in the room was brilliant to work from.

Profil utilisateur de Magdalena
août 2016
everything was really really fine. directly in the city center and super friendly hosts. no problems with the key, perfect:)

Profil utilisateur de Annemarie
août 2016
Ein sehr sauberes Zimmer und auch und ruhig, obwohl man sich mitten in Trier befindet und sofort in der Fußgängerzone ist. Ich wurde sehr nett empfangen, Mineralwasser und ein Reiseführer standen zu meiner Verfügung, auch alle wichtigen Kontaktdaten, falls ich Fragen gehabt hätte. Gerne immer wieder.
Profil utilisateur de Luci
Réponse de Luci :
Danke Annemarie! Es freut mich, dass es dir gefallen hat! :)
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Kosta
octobre 2015
Luci and Tim were helpful, communicative and friendly hosts and made me feel very welcome in their apartment. The accommodations were just as presented, and the location was terrific. I highly recommend staying with them.

Profil utilisateur de BorisBoris est un Superhost.
septembre 2015
Die Wohnung von Luci liegt ziemlich zentral. Mann kann zu Fuß alles erreichen. Da sie im Urlaub war, hat sich ihr Freund um alles gekümmert. Die Wohung war sehr sauber und ihr Freund war immer nett und freundlich mir uns. Falls ich irgendwann wieder nach trier komme, würde ich nochmal bei Luci bleiben

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Trèves, AllemagneMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Luci

Hey!
I'm Luci, 24 years old and I'm studying in Trier philosophy and french to become a teacher. I love travelling, exchanges, different cultures, meeting new people, volleyball, nature, riding horses, playing with kids and philosophizing about everything that come's into my mind. ;)
My favorite country is France, where I travelled a lot. I always contact "locals" to get information about the city where I stay. So I would love to give you some information about Trier! See you soon :)

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires