London Clerkenwell Spacious&Modern
London Clerkenwell Spacious&Modern
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located on Clerkenwell Road, this spacious and modern flat is very convenient if you want to live in a trendy area plenty of small restaurants and enjoy local life. if you work in art design in Farringdon/Barbican or in finance in The City.

Le logement

The flat is about 80m2 and features an open kitchen on large living room. There are two bedrooms with double bed and two bathrooms as well (one is en-suite). Cosy atmosphere with wooden-floor and two big sofas. The kicthen is fully equiped with Nespresso coffee machine, toaster, oven, microwave and dishwasher.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, Living Room, Balcony are access free.
You will benefit from the larger bedroom with ensuite bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My flatmate and I are moving out of this flat. We have already found a new place, so you will enjoy full privacy as we won't be staying at the flat.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Portier
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $51 CAD
Caution $341 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 20:00

Smoking is not allowed in the apartment. Only on the balcony.
Pets not allowed.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Christoph
octobre 2015
Yohan has a great place - it actually all looks like on the pictures, and even more is very central so it´s easy to reach everything with the nearby tube. Also Yohan is a great host. Whenever there was a question it took no time to get in contact. We hope to see him and his place again.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Yohan

Hi, I am Yohan! French 28yo. I grew up in south of France, then moved to Paris for 5years and I have been working and living in London for the last 3years.

I am looking for nice places to spend time with my girlfriend or close friends and enjoy local life.

Looking forward to meet you!

Y

Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires