Fresh linen, quilt covers and towels are provided  Second Bedroom with King Single and built in robe
Secure 2 bedroom apartment in trendy Unley

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Come stay in this comfortable, warm and secure 2 bedroom upstairs apartment in Unley. Situated close to the best eateries and only a few minutes by bus into the City. Best suited for adults, and we offer excellent weekly rates.

There is unlimited WiFi so bring your tablet or laptop and you can catch up on your favourite show. If you are here on business, you have a comfortable, safe, quiet place to work - with a bus every 15 minutes into the city and the beach is only 30 minutes away!

Le logement

This is an upstairs unit with full kitchen and bathroom with shower (no bath). The lounge/dining area has a nice sunny aspect with small balcony, reverse cycle air-conditioning, TV, DVD and a few games and books, (bedrooms have fans and electric heaters). Everything is here to make your stay in Adelaide comfortable including Nespresso-compatible coffee machine for that early morning caffeine hit! You can help yourself to any food you find in fridge or cupboards.

If you are on business the city is only 15 minutes away by car or the buses arrive every 15 minutes during peak times and the trip is a comfortable 20 minutes into city. While the apartment is situated in a quiet street, the two main roads at either ends offer plenty of good restaurants, shopping and there is a small park at the end of the street next to the shopping centre. Your neighbours are quiet and respectful and although the building is not so young anymore, it is at least solid and safe.

Accès des voyageurs

Il y a une carport (numéro sur le mur et le plancher) où vous pouvez vous garer à l'arrière et une installation de blanchisserie partagée sur place. La laveuse et la sécheuse sont à pièces (4 x un dollar pièces nécessaires par lavage ou sec). Je vous offre quelques jours de liquide de lavage, alors vous devez fournir le vôtre. Il y a deux allées partagées qui mènent à l'arrière du bâtiment où se trouvent les Carports. Faites attention lorsque vous conduisez, attention aux piétons.
translated by Google

There is one carport (number on wall and floor) where you can park around the back and a shared laundry facility on the premises. The washer and dryer are coin operated (4 x one dollar coins needed per wash or dry). I provide a few days worth of washing liquid only, then you must provide your own. There are two shared driveways that lead to the back of the building where the Carports are located. Please take care when driving - watch out for pedestrians.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je suis disponible en tout temps par téléphone et je vis à seulement 20 minutes. Pour votre commodité, je vous enverrai un code clé pour la porte, mais si vous avez besoin de quelque chose, vous pouvez toujours m'appeler. Je suis également en mesure d'offrir des conseils sur les meilleurs sites et attractions touristiques d'Adélaïde, que ce soit autour de la ville ou dans le pays.
translated by Google

I am available at all times by phone and live only 20 minutes away. For your convenience I will send you a keycode for the door but if you need anything you can always call me. I am also able to offer advice about best sights and tourist attractions in Adelaide, whether that be around the city or in the country.

Autres remarques

Check out time is 11am - if you need to stay longer this may be possible with prior arrangement. There is unlimited WiFi so bring your HDMI cable if you wish to watch your shows through the TV. I always leave tea, coffee, milk, biscuits, and some breakfast cereals etc for your enjoyment. If you arrive late, I will leave some extra supplies for you.

I leave extra clean towels and plenty of toilet paper and other products, however if you run out you will have to provide your own. There are also some old clean towels for use on beach, removing makeup or other messy activities. I don't provide servicing during your stay, however I will provide extra clean linen and towels if you stay longer than a week.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution : 154
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please treat the apartment as your home and look after it as you would in your own house - this is not a hotel or serviced apartment! Please no parties or loud noise and no more than 2 visitors at any time without prior arrangements. No smoking or pets inside the unit.
If you book for only 2 people and you want the second bedroom, there will be an additional $15 a night charge.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 4 décembre 2017 - 7 décembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

61 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Peter
août 2017
Lisa was a friendly and attentive host and the place was very well located; close to the city and transport with many nice shops and cafes/restaurants to visit within relatively easy walking distance.

Profil utilisateur de Valli
août 2017
Lovely

Profil utilisateur de Andy
août 2017
Warm home in winter season as well as warm host, close to shopping mall and downtown.

Profil utilisateur de JamesJames est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
Well appointed space in a perfect secure Location and only moments from the CBD. Easy walk to supermarkets, shops and a world of fabulous eateries. Lisa's place has excellent facilities, excellent wifi, well stocked kitchen including full size fridge with Ice, water, milk and treats. Beautiful touches throughout. Everything was provided. Lisa is outstanding SuperHost who has a passion for the Airbnb community. Communication, attention to detail and the overall experience is a testament to Lisa's passion and this great place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Qian Wen
juillet 2017
The location of the home is very convenient, which has a Coles very nearby. And we can catch the bus190 to the city, it's quick and cheap. The home is clean and warm! The landlord is a nice and kind person. Thanks for all things!

Profil utilisateur de Naomi
juillet 2017
Lovely unit in a lovely part of Adelaide. Great cafes and shopping nearby and easy access to the city/airport. And a fabulous host who checked that we were all sorted both before and after arriving.

Profil utilisateur de Shearne
juillet 2017
Lisa’s apartment was exactly as advertised, and communication with Lisa was prompt and helpful. Lisa has made accessing the apt very convenient, and everything you need for a short stay is on hand. Your own parking spot was also most welcome. The neighborhood is so pretty, just lovely to walk around. And the location, walking distance between 2 main streets with a plethora of shops/restaurants is ideal. Thanks Lisa, we had a lovely weekend!

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
AustralieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de LisaLisa est un Superhost.

Enjoy traveling and good food- lots of walking, reading and listening to classical music. I keep to myself and like to keep things tidy so am a pretty good guest!

As a host I love to welcome travelers to my place from all over Australia and the world. My aim is to try and make your stay in Adelaide as comfortable and easy as possible!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires